Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Favorite Boots
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
Location:Horsham, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect boot vases - have them for most holidays and Terry's has a great selection. They look great filled or not - and are a perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sloppily Painted Planter
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Indyval1
Location:IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wasn't "wowed" when I unwrapped this item from shipping container today.
The other reviews were very positive so I was excited about getting this planter.The planter is MUCH smaller than it appears when being advertised. I also noticed that the paint job is somewhat sloppy and I have a spot on the planter that appears to have rubbed against something and left a visual dark spot.I am thinking about returning for a refund. :-/
Pros: whimsical
Cons: quality, poor paint job, very small opening
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
BROKEN
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tru Patriot
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I originally bought 2 of these boots. The first one was PERFECT. Can't say the same for the second one. It was broken on the top corner, then glued back together, then mailed to me. I contacted the company and the were wonderful! They then shipped me another boot. Sadly, it too was broken in the SAME top corner and glued back together :(
Pros: adorable
Cons: fragile, you may buy a broken boot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Perfect
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
gvsguy
Location:El Paso, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This Witch Boot Planter is just perfect for displaying fall flowers. I can barely wait till October!!!
Pros: quality, really cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice planter
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftcat
Location:Philadelphia PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put silk ivy in this planter and have received many compliments for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!!!
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rusti
Location:Hastings, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This boot is so cute. Heavy enough so it won't tip over with water in it for flowers. Good size. I just love it!
Pros: nice halloween decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best planter ever!
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Vagabond
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a relative who collects shoes - there couldn't be a more fun one than this. She loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Vase or Planter fo HALLOWEEN
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Geri
Location:Hobart, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made ceramic witch's boots to use as a vase or planter. Great novelty item for the Halloween season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.