Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
Location:Horsham, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Since I am a BIG boot vase person I was so happy to get this Witches Boot - Perfect for my front window
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these so there would be a pair (no left or right distinction on them). These house a 3-4" potted plant or artificial flowers to use as a vase display. These would also be great for housing Halloween party favors or candy sticks. I'm actually using them as a floral display on some bales of hay in my front yard. They should look great along with a few other Halloween touches and decorations. Absolutely adore these!
Pros: nice paint job
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween fun flowers
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
Location:S. E. Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will look great on my table with orange, purple and green flowers and some bat picks inserted. Nicely painted, well-made, a good size. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: big enough for variety of flowers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MCarter
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The witch's boot planter did not disappoint. Very cute--can't wait to display it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Halloween Purchase
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. Aloha
Location:Kailua, HI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these boots, like recommended by other customers, and I am so glad I did. They are so cute and I cannot wait to use them at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Favorite Boots
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
Location:Horsham, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect boot vases - have them for most holidays and Terry's has a great selection. They look great filled or not - and are a perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sloppily Painted Planter
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Indyval1
Location:IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wasn't "wowed" when I unwrapped this item from shipping container today.
The other reviews were very positive so I was excited about getting this planter.The planter is MUCH smaller than it appears when being advertised. I also noticed that the paint job is somewhat sloppy and I have a spot on the planter that appears to have rubbed against something and left a visual dark spot.I am thinking about returning for a refund. :-/
Pros: whimsical
Cons: quality, poor paint job, very small opening
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
BROKEN
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tru Patriot
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I originally bought 2 of these boots. The first one was PERFECT. Can't say the same for the second one. It was broken on the top corner, then glued back together, then mailed to me. I contacted the company and the were wonderful! They then shipped me another boot. Sadly, it too was broken in the SAME top corner and glued back together :(
Pros: adorable
Cons: fragile, you may buy a broken boot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.