Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!!!
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rusti
Location:Hastings, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This boot is so cute. Heavy enough so it won't tip over with water in it for flowers. Good size. I just love it!
Pros: nice halloween decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best planter ever!
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Vagabond
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a relative who collects shoes - there couldn't be a more fun one than this. She loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Vase or Planter fo HALLOWEEN
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Geri
Location:Hobart, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made ceramic witch's boots to use as a vase or planter. Great novelty item for the Halloween season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Dediea
Location:Horsham, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this to put fall flowers in my front window for Halloween rather than a super scary item. Sunflowers look great in it.
Pros: well made
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snappy display for Halloween.
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
cj
Location:Delaware
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This unusual Halloween item has been a hit at my work desk! Everyone loves it. Good size and colors are bright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Buy 2 for the pair!
Date:October 13, 2013
Customer avatar
DFWTXNLADY
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
You'll want 2 to make the pair, super cute and perfect for your Halloween decor to either leave by the fireplace or use as a vase. I have my witch planters sitting in our mud room as if the witch took her shoes off - received lots of compliments.
Pros: colorful, sturdy, cute, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and sturdy!
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
mooselover1224
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this product! I went ahead and purchased two of these after reading the good reviews! I sure am glad I did because now I have a matching set! These are adorable and seem to be quite sturdy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute boot!
Date:August 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Decormommy
Location:North Carolina, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a clever idea for Halloween decor! The description shows it used as a planter but I am planning to use two on the side of my fireplace, along with a broom. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.