Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
NOT JUST FOR HALLOWEEN!
Date:November 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:The snowy mountains of Oregon
I bought this zombie gnome for use in my Halloween graveyard, but found him so ridiculously charming that I just couldn’t pack him away. He now occupies a large potted plant indoors until the snow melts and he can be allowed to “forage” for brains outdoors ;)
He is highly detailed, well painted and well made! I only wish there were additional “gnombies” available! Hint, hint....
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Well made and very colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this little guy, he cracks me up and I don't particularly like lawn gnomes.
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: entertaining
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
alright
Date:October 6, 2017
Customer avatar
the products were alright for the price. i just wish i was or would be notified when they go on sale. everything i purchased is now alot cheaper. now i am afraid to purchase anything more knowing it will be cheaper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So ugly-but so cute
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:South Brunswick, NJ
I like unique gnomes and he sure fits that! He is so scary and ugly which makes him so adorable. Love his little frog friend next to his foot. Already in my garden and probably will remain there all year! He's staying put.....now part of the family!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
safe and sound
Date:May 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Product arrived on time and was intact. I would definitely order from Oriental Trading again.
Pros: quick delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween all year round
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Green Bay, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This zombie gnome goes perfect with Zombie Gnome Body Parts too! Love Halloween and want it all year round. perfect addition to my unused flower bed in front yard. This gnome has survived rainstorm with no damage to color or craftsmanship. He is heavy enough to withstand the high winds associated with October (winter) in Wisconsin!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Danville, ILL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Searched the web and found what we wanted at a good price.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T10:18:58.542-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_835, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.