Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One CUTE fellow
Date:October 14, 2012
Customer avatar
moosboos
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is adorable!!! So cute, I may leave him out all year long!! Much nicer than the zombie gnome's that the Halloween store's are selling right now. Had to wait for the second shipment, because when I first saw it and tried to order...it was already sold out!! I know why. Great attention to detail...even has a little worm coming out of the back of his cap. Love it !!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best priced zombie gnome. Great quality.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Tacokato
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price. Arrived quickly and well-packed. Exactly as pictured. I embellished it with red nail polish "blood" and it was perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very differant
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
tcbear
Location:Lackawanna, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very diff from anything i have seen elsewhere. very good quality for the money. would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my Halloween collection
Date:November 9, 2013
Customer avatar
scooby
Location:usa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The details on the gnome is very cool. Right down to his skeletal pet frog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
dogmom
Location:Streator, IL 61364, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several old 'bird cages' in my yard that have lizards and dinosaurs (toy) in them. When I saw the Zombie gnomes, I knew the boy one would be perfect for one of the bigger cages. I have a daughter-in-law- who really goes all out for Halloween, so the girl one goes to her for a 'girl friend' for one I got her last year. Quality is great and order arrived in 6 days of placing. Very impressed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Zombie Gnome
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gy
Location:New Orleans, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my little Zombie Gnome! He brings a smile to my face everytime I look at him.
The detail is fantastic as is the coloring. The statue is true to size (as described). The zombie is synthetic so, don't expect stone material like cement or plaster.
If this little Zombie Gnome caught your eye, I would highly recommend you get one... or the set. You will not be disappointed. They are lots of fun.
Pros: highly detailed.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Zombie
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Becca
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This zombie gnome and his cute frog skeleton side kick are both colorful and detailed, and have just enough fun Halloween gore that it doesn't creep out smaller kids.
Pros: sturdy, colorful, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is so great!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:Erie, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought him and the Zombie Girl Gnome as a birthday present for a zombie lover and they never made it outside. :-) They have a place of honor on the dining table instead. I would definitely reccommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.