Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
76 of 77(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
76 of 77(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
76 of 77(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One CUTE fellow
Date:October 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is adorable!!! So cute, I may leave him out all year long!! Much nicer than the zombie gnome's that the Halloween store's are selling right now. Had to wait for the second shipment, because when I first saw it and tried to order...it was already sold out!! I know why. Great attention to detail...even has a little worm coming out of the back of his cap. Love it !!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Danville, ILL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Searched the web and found what we wanted at a good price.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ni!ce
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this little gnome. Bought 2 (one for me, one for a gift). Love the details. Several people have asked where I found it ad they now want one too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Zombie
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for son and family..they are really into ZOMBIES.
Cute little Zombie..good size for a tabletop or mantel
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase. Love It.
Date:October 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Federal Way, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Troll is great. Exactly as described and perfect size for my apartment. I can display it inside or on my patio. When opening the package be sure to open both ends of the box and carefully push out the Styrofoam if you plan on storing your Troll for next season. The Styrofoam is packed tightly in the box and will break if you push it too hard.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gnome/Zombie Mutant!
Date:September 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
This fun little fella would be a great addition to your indoor Halloween decor (tabletop, bartop, buffet table) or to your outdoor garden area. About one-foot tall, so don't bury in deep vegetation. If you love gnomes and zombies, you will want this guy on display all year!
Pros: quality
Cons: lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This zombie gnome is the cutest thing ever. Its going next to my tree by the front gate. Kids will love seeing it especially with holloween coming. I recommend it for a very fun display. Im sure it will get a big reaction when they see it hidden among my flowers. Now Im going to have to get the lady zombie gnome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
This zombie gnome is the cutest thing ever. Its going next to my tree by the front gate. Kids will love seeing it especially with holloween coming. I recommend it for a very fun display. Im sure it will get a big reaction when they see it hidden among my flowers. Now Im going to have to get the lady zombie gnome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T20:37:58.612-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_835, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.