Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great halloween gift
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:northglenn, colorado
this was a gift for my sister she just loved it thanks so much A+++
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sitting Witch
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
My great nephew loved the witch. Thank you for making him smile.
I have purchased items from your company before and have always been pleased.
Your company has a Great selection of items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This witch is so cute! Excellent quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This friendly little witch, seated next to a candy dish with her arm rested on a felt pumpkin, the other waving hello to visitors, was so delightful for friends that I have begun to give them as gifts. I love this happy girl and plan to see her sitting in many places throughout the house. I will definitely purchase more. She fits perfectly in a grouping! My family likes that she is not scary, she is perfectly attired.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing purchase
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Returned the item because it was dull and made of poor quality ... not the cute witch in the catalog
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing purchase
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Returned the item because it was dull and made of poor quality ... not the cute witch in the catalog
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Smaller than I expected but really cute and will be good on my mantle with my other Halloween decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Smaller than I expected but really cute and will be good on my mantle with my other Halloween decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T23:18:15.741-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_830, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.