Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
62 of 72(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
62 of 72(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
62 of 72(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is frightening...
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Bargain Hunter 5
Location:Connecticut, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
...how bad the glitter job is on this decoration. It is a shame too, because some of the ornaments are really cute (for example the little child dressed as a mummy). However, if you are willing to clean it up a bit it is worth the buy. I used a toothpick and q-tip to clean up the face of the jack-o-lantern base and some features in the ornaments. It looks so much cuter with an accents of glitter and not an abundance.
Pros: cute, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ornaments are cuter in the picture than in person...
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
Location:San Diego, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have been wanting this item for a while now and finally decided to go ahead and get it. I was really disappointed in the ornaments. They were cute by themselves, painted and ready to be hung. However, the designer then decided to shellac them with a clear glaze with large chunks or iridescent glitter. It completely ruins the look, and covers up the painting that was done. I had small ornaments already, so I just hung those instead of these.
Pros: cute from far away.
Cons: ugly close up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
bookhandler
Location:Va
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The tree is very colorful ornaments are a great size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lover
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute decoration for Halloween. I ordered two-one to use at home and one for work. Plan to replace Halloween ornaments with some fall ornaments I found at a local store for the rest of the fall season.
Pros: good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween Pumpkin tree with ornaments
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Penney
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item a coworker purchased and was very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't match the picture!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Yermom
Been wanting this for years. Finally brought it and as with other items I've purchased lately-I'm beginning to notice-it doesn't quite live up to the picture. The eyes, nose & mouth of the Jack O' Lantern were not painted black. There was way too much glitter and the ornaments themselves were subpar. If I saw this in a store I would not have brought it. Overpriced @ $20.00
Cons: quality, too much glitter!, face not painted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the items
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our granddaughter loves everything to do with Halloween so these purchases were just the ticket. Will surely miss the catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent quality and price
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Al
Location:Kissimmee, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item came quickly and is excellent quality. We are going to miss getting great products at reasonable prices. Plus unique items which are difficult to find other places.
Pros: great price, high quality
Cons: company closing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.