Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
61 of 71(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
61 of 71(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
61 of 71(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ornaments are cuter in the picture than in person...
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
Location:San Diego, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have been wanting this item for a while now and finally decided to go ahead and get it. I was really disappointed in the ornaments. They were cute by themselves, painted and ready to be hung. However, the designer then decided to shellac them with a clear glaze with large chunks or iridescent glitter. It completely ruins the look, and covers up the painting that was done. I had small ornaments already, so I just hung those instead of these.
Pros: cute from far away.
Cons: ugly close up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
bookhandler
Location:Va
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The tree is very colorful ornaments are a great size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lover
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute decoration for Halloween. I ordered two-one to use at home and one for work. Plan to replace Halloween ornaments with some fall ornaments I found at a local store for the rest of the fall season.
Pros: good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween Pumpkin tree with ornaments
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Penney
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item a coworker purchased and was very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't match the picture!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Yermom
Been wanting this for years. Finally brought it and as with other items I've purchased lately-I'm beginning to notice-it doesn't quite live up to the picture. The eyes, nose & mouth of the Jack O' Lantern were not painted black. There was way too much glitter and the ornaments themselves were subpar. If I saw this in a store I would not have brought it. Overpriced @ $20.00
Cons: quality, too much glitter!, face not painted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the items
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our granddaughter loves everything to do with Halloween so these purchases were just the ticket. Will surely miss the catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent quality and price
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Al
Location:Kissimmee, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item came quickly and is excellent quality. We are going to miss getting great products at reasonable prices. Plus unique items which are difficult to find other places.
Pros: great price, high quality
Cons: company closing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Purchase
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SB
Location:Tampa, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I've been looking forward to buying this item the past couple of years and I was very disappointed with it when I opened it. The glitter on the pumpkin base was patchy and had half come off. Then there was orange glitter on the pumpkins eyes and mouth where it was supposed to be black. The ornaments had large chucks of glitter on certain spots of them. I tried to wipe it off, but when I did, it only showed the faded and chipped paint. Honestly, I wouldn't have bought this product for a dollar. The rest of my purchases were in fine condition and were good quality. This is the first time I've been unhappy with a purchase at this store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.