Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
57 of 65(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
57 of 65(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
57 of 65(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent quality and price
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Al
Location:Kissimmee, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item came quickly and is excellent quality. We are going to miss getting great products at reasonable prices. Plus unique items which are difficult to find other places.
Pros: great price, high quality
Cons: company closing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really great item
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
pastry maker
Location:Va
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really enjoy the tree. Well made and the ornaments are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Purchase
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SB
Location:Tampa, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I've been looking forward to buying this item the past couple of years and I was very disappointed with it when I opened it. The glitter on the pumpkin base was patchy and had half come off. Then there was orange glitter on the pumpkins eyes and mouth where it was supposed to be black. The ornaments had large chucks of glitter on certain spots of them. I tried to wipe it off, but when I did, it only showed the faded and chipped paint. Honestly, I wouldn't have bought this product for a dollar. The rest of my purchases were in fine condition and were good quality. This is the first time I've been unhappy with a purchase at this store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!!!
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
New knees lady
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Halloween tree is the cutest thing! The ornaments are so nice. I can't wait for fall to get here so I can put it out. Best purchase ever!
Pros: great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love It!
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
none
Location:Lewistown Mt
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really am impressed with this little pumpkin tree. I love decorating my house at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute!!
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandi
Location:SC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The decoration is so cute and will add to the holiday charm of my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very unique.
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sewist
Location:Dodge City, KS 67801, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased when I opened the pumpkin tree and saw the ornaments. The quality is excellent and it is a very unique tree. I have ordered several items over the years and have always been pleased with my purchases. Thanks for having such a neat catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better Than Expected
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
turkeygobbler
Location:Georgetown, SC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have wanted this Halloween tree for years..I never purchased it thinking that it was overpriced..I watched and watched and watched hoping it would go on sale-never happened..so I decided when TV had their 10% off sale that that was probably as good as it was going to get- I purchased it, finally..well, it is by far the cutest Halloween tree I own! It is better than I expected and well worth the regular price.. it is larger than I imagined and not flimsy or cheaply made..each ornament is different and oh so cute! I smiled the whole time I unwrapped and couldn't wait to see what the next one would be..the glitter adds to the sweetness of this tree..each ornament had it's own bubble pouch and it was all securely packed..only regret-waiting so long!
Pros: good size, good quality, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.