Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
buyer beware
Date:August 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Worcester, MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these Halloween votives for my upcoming wedding. Based on the picture and description, I thought they had candles or candle wax already in them. They do NOT! you have to buy your own votive candles. In addition, I thought the inscription was directly on the glass, but it it NOT! They send pre-printed labels you have to place on the votives yourself!
Cons: Assembly, description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect personal touch to my party
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:dallas, tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
unique and clever
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Big hit at the Halloween Party
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans, LA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The votive cups and personalized stickers were a big hit as the take-away gift at the Halloween Party. I added a premium votive candle and a black tulle wrapper. I found the printing on the stickers were a little hard to read due to the cursive script. Perhaps it would be easier to read if it was regular printed upper and lower case block letters.
Pros: heavy votive cup to prevent damage to furniture.
Cons: sticker cursive script was difficult to read
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
peel and stick
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Round Rock, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I missed the 'simple assembly required' so was a little miffed when I saw a sheet of stickers and a bunch of clear votive holders. The stickers do look very nice, regardless, and the finished product works well.
Pros: attractive
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for giving as hostess gifts at our party
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:yorkville il
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are super cute and easy to assemble with a steady hand. They come with the printed stickers on the side so you have to add them to the glass holders, but it was easy enough and all of mine turned out great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:San Jose , CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the votives, it was fun to but them together. Everyone loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using as Thank You Gifts!
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These personalized glass votives are well worth the price.
I thought they were personalized on the glass itself. To my surprise, they came as stickers, and I had to adhere them to each votive.
But even at that, they turned out adorable. I bought pumpkin scent tealight candles at the Dollar store to put inside.
They will be "Thank You for Coming to our Party" gifts for guests to take home.
Truly Cute! LUV!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
quick, easy inexpensive party favors/prizes
Date:October 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:gettysburg PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these as prizes for best costumes.... love them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T02:55:14.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_820, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.