Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
peel and stick
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
TXMaggie
Location:Round Rock, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I missed the 'simple assembly required' so was a little miffed when I saw a sheet of stickers and a bunch of clear votive holders. The stickers do look very nice, regardless, and the finished product works well.
Pros: attractive
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for giving as hostess gifts at our party
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CocosMom1
Location:yorkville il
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are super cute and easy to assemble with a steady hand. They come with the printed stickers on the side so you have to add them to the glass holders, but it was easy enough and all of mine turned out great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanaren
Location:San Jose , CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the votives, it was fun to but them together. Everyone loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using as Thank You Gifts!
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
samlex
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These personalized glass votives are well worth the price.
I thought they were personalized on the glass itself. To my surprise, they came as stickers, and I had to adhere them to each votive.
But even at that, they turned out adorable. I bought pumpkin scent tealight candles at the Dollar store to put inside.
They will be "Thank You for Coming to our Party" gifts for guests to take home.
Truly Cute! LUV!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
quick, easy inexpensive party favors/prizes
Date:October 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Lorelei432
Location:gettysburg PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these as prizes for best costumes.... love them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party favor
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Donerd
Location:Palm City, FL
Really great votives that are personalized. Great price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice way to personalize a gift
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Str8FedUpWithLosers
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item is a good value for a personalized gift. I choose this for a dual purpose gift. It served as a Halloween item as well as a birthday gift! My sister will have 12 candle holders for her next Halloween party, which was her birthday gift from me. The only thing I did not like about the assembly is the fact that some of the labels were hard to get off the sheet. Over-all, it is easy to assemble and makes a perfect personal gift! I'd like to see a Christmas version of this item.
Pros: easy to assemble
Cons: the labels are a little difficult to get off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a good idea
Date:September 29, 2012
Customer avatar
sgb34
Location:Indianapolis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The votive holders were very nice, but the "personalized" stickers to apply to them were not what we ordered. They were generic "Happy Halloween" stickers. But this company is great anyway, and this was, I hope, a mistake they seldom make.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.