Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So spooky cute
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this; perfect on my Halloween display table in the kitchen with few other books I decorated and potion bottles we made. Love this and the price was great-I will have to display this in my china cabinet year round to make me smile.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a fun decoration
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jillori
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good details and it draws people to touch it. and inspect in closer. that is what decorating is all about.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Big Hit With Kids
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Baba
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have had my "Spooky Books" for about 3 years and it still looks great. I keep seasonal picture books around the house for my grandchildren. I use it for a bookend on my living room shelves and it goes with all of my other Halloween decor. I am ordering another one since I have more books. And, the sale price is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Decoration Must Have
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaScraps
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to use as part of a centerpiece for an event this October. I am thrilled with it and can't wait to use it as part of my home decorations after the party. The picture on the website is good, but the real thing is so much better. I like how there is something to see detail-wise all the way around it. It is very good quality and I'm sure my table guests will enjoy it as much as I will. This Spooky Book will definitely become a favorite decoration of mine.
Pros: quality, seasonal, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing purchase
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RetiredBanker
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When this item arrived, I found a tiny hole in one of the rat's toes. And, the paint job was sloppy in places. It's a cute item, but not as heavy as I'd hoped it would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzie26
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this Halloween Accent...will fit in with the rest!
I can't wait for Halloween so I can display it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect prop!
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
xoMomof3
Location:Seabrook, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a Harry Potter themed birthday party. My son and his friends loved it and now it sits in my son's room. It would be great for Halloween as well. It's made of a really hard plastic and not heavy but very sturdy. I'm glad I purchased this!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Likes decorations
Location:Beaverton, Oregon
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected. Will fit in nicely with previously purchased Halloween items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.