Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So spooky cute
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this; perfect on my Halloween display table in the kitchen with few other books I decorated and potion bottles we made. Love this and the price was great-I will have to display this in my china cabinet year round to make me smile.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Likes decorations
Location:Beaverton, Oregon
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected. Will fit in nicely with previously purchased Halloween items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute books!
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have always wanted to get books like this for Halloween, but they are always too expensive in my opinion and often times in the stores they are damaged or just have bad paint jobs. Neither is the case here. These are really fun, well done and stellar for the price!
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sppoky Books
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are bigger than expected and will go perfect in my halloween decorations next to my sitting witch. She's pretty big and these books are the right size to balance out. Plus I got them on sale, double bonus!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Let the spells begin!
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TWisted
Location:OhiO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These spell books with look super cute in my kitchen for Halloween. My quality is a 4 because the paint job could of been a little better, but it's not terrible.
Pros: unique
Cons: paint could of been better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Works Well
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
waskly9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item works well with other Halloween decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Witches Books
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma G
Location:Lancaster, CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These witches books have so much detail front, back, and sides. There's a rat, a toad, a centipede, and a spider. They seem very sturdy and are very colorful and fun. Don't expect them to be "book size" though. They are only about 6" wide x 8" tall. The price, quality, and fun factor makes us for the size.
Pros: colorful, cute, detailed, price, quality
Cons: not real book size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spooky books
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
Location:Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Another cute item to put in my Halloween witch house. Comical looking rat on spell and hex book with cute spider, frog and centipede tucked in around books. Loved it.
Pros: cute halloween decoration, would look good on table or shelf, colorful
Cons: wish the frog was a bright shade of green.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.