Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So spooky cute
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this; perfect on my Halloween display table in the kitchen with few other books I decorated and potion bottles we made. Love this and the price was great-I will have to display this in my china cabinet year round to make me smile.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spooky books perfect for Halloween display!
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead Cowgirl
Location:Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is cuter in person than the photo in the catalog. The rat, centipede, spider and a toad on this book looks great in any Halloween decor. We put it in our witch's display next to her on a little table (sort of if she was looking at it to put items in her cauldren. Nice addition to our Halloween decor at a good price.
Pros: cute display for the price., colorful, perfect for halloween
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween item
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kady
Location:Sequim, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received the Halloween Spooky Books and am very happy with it. It is really cute and will be perfect on the fireplace mantel with other Halloween décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
Location:Lawrenceburg, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this last year and liked it. I was not excited, it was a nice filler. The rat , certainly looked deformed. It did not look like a rodent. I was disappointed in how small it was but I worked around it by adding huge books on ghosts. I had to use a lot of odds and ends to make it look right on my bookshelf. Bottles of witches potions, bones laying out and a small cauldron were added. I had to use a lot of imagination to incorporate this one very small product.
Cons: small, rat is ugly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and great details!
Date:August 31, 2014
Customer avatar
nancypo
Location:Boise, ID, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my elementary library counter, a nice "bookish" addition!!! Nice colors and details...
Pros: nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute item
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jmpcat5
Location:Lemoore, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
At 50% off you can't go wrong. This is a very cute item and I am glad I purchased it. It will go great with my other Halloween décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another addition to my Halloween curio cabinet display. They will look great with the other resin mice I purchased for the scene along with some candy corn scatters to entice them. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Halloween Decoration.
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Discount
Location:Wilmington, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really loved the detail on this. It did not disappoint when I got it. I think it could have been made a litter bigger, so keep the measurements in mind when you order this. Other than that I think it will make a nice piece to display for Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.