Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So spooky cute
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this; perfect on my Halloween display table in the kitchen with few other books I decorated and potion bottles we made. Love this and the price was great-I will have to display this in my china cabinet year round to make me smile.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute item
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jmpcat5
Location:Lemoore, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
At 50% off you can't go wrong. This is a very cute item and I am glad I purchased it. It will go great with my other Halloween décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another addition to my Halloween curio cabinet display. They will look great with the other resin mice I purchased for the scene along with some candy corn scatters to entice them. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Halloween Decoration.
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Discount
Location:Wilmington, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really loved the detail on this. It did not disappoint when I got it. I think it could have been made a litter bigger, so keep the measurements in mind when you order this. Other than that I think it will make a nice piece to display for Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween decoration
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Books and creatures are as cute as the picture in the catalog.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She loved it
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanc
Location:Little Elm, Tx.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it. The detailing is wonderful and well done. It was added to her bookcases with her other "books".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spooky, funny and cute!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
Location:S. E. Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quite colorful! I'm happy I finally bought this; have been wanting it for quite some time. Love the little critters on the books.
Pros: cute halloween witch decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MCarter
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although cute, the painting on this item left something to be expected. I was glad the price was so low.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.