Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
darling idea
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
njun
Location:Edmond Ok
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purchased for church day care. Kids enjoyed. Keep on with great ideas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than i thought
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
iagurl88
I love this i got this for my step mom who has every mouse thing ever or so i thought. This is way bigger than i thought and supper cut i love and so will she.
Pros: quality, size, cuteness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So mousy
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Laura2013
Location:Antelope, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I really wanted to love this Candycorn mouse but its just too flimsy. If you have kids around or a pet be careful because this figurine is not a sturdy one. The ear on the mouse broke off within seconds of taking it out of the box. Not sure if it was already cracked or not but it is easy for the ears to break off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing...
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
jojaz17
Location:Central florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
have ordered numerous holiday decorations from Terrys Village and am usually delighted. Not so for this item
The idea/design of this figurine is adorable! it was larger than I expected but that is not the issue.
The quality of the paint job is POOR. An orange "mistake" that bled into the top white section was wiped, but still visible...The rest of the candy corn sections were not carefully painted, the middle orange section is over the section "edge" into yellow bottom section..the photo shows a "sheen" to the figurine as if it has a matte glaze...not so mine. It looks like raw unglazed ceramics. I have seen other reviews siting poor quality and I guess it was just my bad luck of the draw this time. I would return it, but the shipping back will be more than the cost of the item.
Pros: very cute idea
Cons: poor paint quality mistakes, lack of glazed finish. looks like raw paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloween Happy
Location:Morgan Hill, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks adorable sitting on the shelf. I took advantage of a free shipping offer and that helped since my order was not very large and the shipping costs would have been as much as my order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just adorable!!
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
thrifty
Location:Kinsley, KS 67547, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
An adorable addition to my mouse collection! I just love it!
Will display through Autumn each year and put it in my collection for the rest of the year! Peggy Kirk
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute,
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzy
Location:Springville, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this Candy Corn Witch! Adds so much to my collection. My husband is nuts over candy corn and this guy really makes me smile. I'm a little disappointed in paint quality. Overall body is splotchy with light and dark areas where paint was not applied evenly. The details are excellent and compensate for any lack in quality. The wire whiskers and tail are so well done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Zoobie2
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is absolutely adorable. Excellent quality and bright colors make this a wonderful addition to Halloween decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.