Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
witch glass block
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
L
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Really cute, great halloween decoration. Nicely painted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item was good choice for Halloween time decor.
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MsMolly
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this cute Halloween witch block lamp I know just there I will
display it. I Iove decorating for the holidays at end of the year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just okay.
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lainer
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
It was smaller than pictured. To enjoy the face you have to display it high on a shelf. It's hard to see the face on a regular table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fair Purchase
Date:August 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween Girl
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not impressed with the item. Good thing it was on sale. The face does not show and the hair was smashed and showed only in the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandkids love it. So for a couple of weeks it will be lit the for a couple of weeks prior to Halloween. (I am going to use a LED bulb.) When lit it is really cute, even in the daytime.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Did not arrive in good condition. The light did not glow as bright as it could have.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
too crafty shirley
Location:mesa arizona
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Its a cute idea but was not worth the money. the materials were kind of cheap.
Cons: does not light up as good as could be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Witch Glass Block Lamp
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
TheAutm87
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little lamp is pretty cute. I was extremely excited to find it because I have block lamps for almost all other holidays. I bought this item on sale so I thought the price was decent. I think it's great material and quality. The only complaint I have is the hat is a little big so it's a tad hard to see the witch face on the front but the hat is super cute.
Pros: cute, unique
Cons: hats a tad big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as expected....
Date:August 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Stevie
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed with my witch
light. I found it very cheaply made and not the usual quality of anything I have bought from Terry's. The burlap was
fraying..the hat was painted and fading and the little bat
on the hat would not stand up and just hung down. I truly did not feel this item was worth $20.00. I have always been pleased with all of my Terry's
purchases, so was very disappointed when this item did not meet that standard! Maybe it was just mine that was a fluke! It looked so cute and well made in the pictures. What I can say however is how excellent Terry's was to me when I expressed my feelings to them! They are awesome and fair. They made things right for
me and I certainly do appreciate! Terry's is awesome and I am sure
this was just a "one time" experience for me!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.