Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looked wonderful hanging out of my trunk
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside Wash
our Halloween party was in the theme of wiches, worlocks, demons and dragons. And the witch legs were a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Phoney looking
Date:September 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Half Moon Bay, CA
I don't understand the good reviews… The legs are so fat at the ankles they don't look like legs, The "shoes" are a cheap Naugahyde that arrives totally flat. They showed the legs popping out of a chest but that is not possible because the tops of the legs do not flatten out, so the chest has to stay open about 4 inches. I might stick them in a bush out front or donate them.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2017
We don’t like that our Plush Witch's Legs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great!
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:The Colony, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them! Would give them a 5 star if they came with yard stakes to hold them down or stick them up in the air. They are just loose.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not secure
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE MY LEGS!
Date:October 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put my witch legs in a black flower urn filled with styrofoam and floral moss. I changed the buckle on the shoe to a nicer one from the fabric store, and added a dowel in each leg to have the leg stay straight up. The dowel stuck out of the leg and I stuck it in the styrofoam. Then covered the entire top of the urn with the floral moss. I placed it on my covered porch and had lots of compliments. A great buy and a cute Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Breakroom decor
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item; very festive. The item does not come with any hooks so if planning to hang will need to add a stitch or two. Used it to hang out of ceiling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no hangers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality! Looks real!
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Made nicely! You will need to knead the fabric so you can have a little extra material to put under an item. But very workable. The kids got a kick out of them.
Pros: quality, looks real
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this item. The fabric is good quality and they are stuffed nicely. The picture is an excellent representation of what you are getting. I would recommend this!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!!!
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The witch's legs are made well and so cute! Everyone wants to know where I got them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T07:59:19.767-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_807, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.