Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looked wonderful hanging out of my trunk
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside Wash
our Halloween party was in the theme of wiches, worlocks, demons and dragons. And the witch legs were a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE MY LEGS!
Date:October 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put my witch legs in a black flower urn filled with styrofoam and floral moss. I changed the buckle on the shoe to a nicer one from the fabric store, and added a dowel in each leg to have the leg stay straight up. The dowel stuck out of the leg and I stuck it in the styrofoam. Then covered the entire top of the urn with the floral moss. I placed it on my covered porch and had lots of compliments. A great buy and a cute Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Breakroom decor
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item; very festive. The item does not come with any hooks so if planning to hang will need to add a stitch or two. Used it to hang out of ceiling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no hangers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality! Looks real!
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Made nicely! You will need to knead the fabric so you can have a little extra material to put under an item. But very workable. The kids got a kick out of them.
Pros: quality, looks real
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this item. The fabric is good quality and they are stuffed nicely. The picture is an excellent representation of what you are getting. I would recommend this!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!!!
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The witch's legs are made well and so cute! Everyone wants to know where I got them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!!!
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The witch's legs are made well and so cute! Everyone wants to know where I got them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bushkill, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These looked great sticking out of my steamer trunk. I had lots of comments and laughs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T19:01:38.165-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_807, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.