Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Small and flimsy
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Brandy
Location:Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Much smaller and flimsy than expect. We could not even find a the right size pumpkin to fit.
Cons: small, flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wouldn't recommend this.
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
WhiteThorne
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is a fairly cute item, but the arm arrived broken. Also, we put a small/medium carved pumpkin on it and it immediately fell over. I repaired the arm and we had to lean the stand with pumpkin up against the wall to keep it upright.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as IT CAN BE!
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Doc
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an excellent gift. You can get a new real pumpkin for it every year or use a ceramic one. The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is very light weight. Handle with care.
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
decorater
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
this is a cute pumpkin butler, but is very light weight. The pumpkin that you put on top should be foam. You can't put a real one on it would break it. But it is still cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: not real sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
broken
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Halloween Queen
Location:Hastings NE
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although I do think this little guy is cute it was broke upon arrival. I read reviews on this product before I purchased so I was warned of the poor condition it arrives in. Be aware that you will have to either spot weld areas & use needle nose pliers to fix it. If I had seen this product in a store I would have only paid $5 for it not $18. And in no way can it hold a real pumpkin/jack-o-lantern it has to be the foam type.
Pros: very cute
Cons: broke upon arrival
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed... Not what I expected!
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
So Cal
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although a cute design, this pumpkin holder is very small and will not hold the weight of an average size pumpkin... Frame is weak and easily bends... I considered shipping it back for a refund, but with the cost of shipping, I just went out and bought a small squash to sit on top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Skeleton Pumkin Holder
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Holiday Queen
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I think it is better in person. Very cute! However, the place the pumkin sits is not big enough. Put a real pumkin on it and it falls over!
Pros: made of metal
Cons: the place were the pumkin sits is not big enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not worth the money.
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
angel
Location:laurelville, ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered 3 of these. One was broken in the box when i got it and the other two i had to assemble the arms where they had fallen off in the box. I do believe this is one of the worst purchases Ive ever made online. Also read the measurements carefully and dont plan on using a real pumpkin it will be to heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.