Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE!
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LMill
Location:Sandusky, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was so bent up it was not useable. Very disappointed. Probably will not order from here again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is exactly like the picture
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Holiday shopper
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was what I expected. Bought it for my front porch.
Pros: very cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Small and flimsy
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Brandy
Location:Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Much smaller and flimsy than expect. We could not even find a the right size pumpkin to fit.
Cons: small, flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wouldn't recommend this.
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
WhiteThorne
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is a fairly cute item, but the arm arrived broken. Also, we put a small/medium carved pumpkin on it and it immediately fell over. I repaired the arm and we had to lean the stand with pumpkin up against the wall to keep it upright.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as IT CAN BE!
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Doc
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an excellent gift. You can get a new real pumpkin for it every year or use a ceramic one. The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is very light weight. Handle with care.
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
decorater
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
this is a cute pumpkin butler, but is very light weight. The pumpkin that you put on top should be foam. You can't put a real one on it would break it. But it is still cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: not real sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
broken
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Halloween Queen
Location:Hastings NE
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although I do think this little guy is cute it was broke upon arrival. I read reviews on this product before I purchased so I was warned of the poor condition it arrives in. Be aware that you will have to either spot weld areas & use needle nose pliers to fix it. If I had seen this product in a store I would have only paid $5 for it not $18. And in no way can it hold a real pumpkin/jack-o-lantern it has to be the foam type.
Pros: very cute
Cons: broke upon arrival
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed... Not what I expected!
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
So Cal
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although a cute design, this pumpkin holder is very small and will not hold the weight of an average size pumpkin... Frame is weak and easily bends... I considered shipping it back for a refund, but with the cost of shipping, I just went out and bought a small squash to sit on top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.