Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE Halloween table decorations
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs. Shopper
Location:Orange County, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super cute and (being metal) will last countless seasons! Jumbo-size cupcakes fit inside, too; could also fill paper cups with Candy/Nuts/etc. I only wished this set came with two pairs [4 in all, instead of odd(!) number/ 3]. But -(by ordering two sets-of-3)- we could give to mom&dad, aunt&uncle, grandma&grandpa. GREAT GIFTS (especially when kids help decorate the cupdakes)!
Pros: unique, versatile, sturdy
Cons: 3 pc (-vs- 2 or 4)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & sturdy. Love them!
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
AppleSky
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This cupcake can be used in many different ways! Bought 6 of them (3 in a set) for a fraction of the price. Great price and nice quality.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Dave
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When comparing these cupcake holders with those offered by others, please note the body segment attached: it adds interest to the holder and, if so inclined, can be painted with the hourglass.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Holloween Gift
Date:August 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Cookie
Location:Ct
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These holders aren't just for cupcakes. I put small bowls in the center and fill them with candy treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Mapleton, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cupcake holders were a little bigger than I thought they would be but they are darling! My grandkids loved them. They are well very well made and should last a very long time. I love the fact they are stackable and take up very little room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So many uses!
Date:September 7, 2012
Customer avatar
C.M.K.
Location:Las Vegas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product can work for cupcakes, candles or anything you want to put inside. I've seen comparibles, but they didn't have the addition of the spider's head. If you are creative, you can glue eyes or jewels on it to really jazz up a table. Nice accent for the table or around the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute...
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
spicyone
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little guys are so cute and different...I can think of a lot of different ways to use them...not only for cupcakes. I bought 6 of them! You can use them in the summer, fall, winter, and spring as spiders are everywhere! Love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Only 3 in a set
Date:August 4, 2011
Customer avatar
lycakitty
Location:Welches, OR
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just got these in the mail today. I took a chance and ordered not knowing how many were in a set, since when I ordered there was no quantity in the description. I was hoping since it was cupcake holders there would be at least 6. There are three jumbo cupcake spiders. They look just like the picture. I know I saw the picture, but they seem more plain in person, but can be worked on to 'bump them up'.
The size might be better for mini pumpkins than cupcakes. For $10 and getting only 3, the price seems expensive if it is for serving cupcakes. A half dozen would've seemed more fair for the price. That way on Halloween, you'd have an Army of Arachnids and everyone would be happy they got a piece of the spider.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.