Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very, VERY cool!
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:North central Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this giggly fellow for an all-out Halloween extravaganza I'm planning this year. I've not yet hung him up, but did take him out to see his workings. SO cool, guys! He stretches out, and looks like a huge person stuck in a spider's eggsack or some such thing. If you bump into him, he jiggles and emits these demonic laughing sounds, and his eyes glow. I'm going to hang him from a tree branch overhanging my sidewalk. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good conversationalist
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
big and scary
Date:October 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:mi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
he shakes alot when on. when its hanging it very creepy. im guna put it out a upstairs window with spiders. it will scare my halloween kids for sure. great purchase....my first mummy!
:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, scary
Cons: needs a better hanger other than small fish line
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's Okay
Date:August 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Derby, CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The price and quality is decent but nothing to praise. The height id perfect and looks pretty real from a distance. The spiders are a little lame especially the pink one. (One spider is black and one is pink) The vibrating feature is pointless and will not be using it. It just sounds like leaving a vibrating toothbrush on a counter top. Just loud cheap obnoxious noise. It just vibrates the head not the body so thats only my major complaint. Still a great prop since it is life size.
Pros: size
Cons: vibration feature
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great prop
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This prop is awesome works perfectly great motion I'm gonna have a lot of fun with this one on holloween
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great prop
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This prop is awesome works perfectly great motion I'm gonna have a lot of fun with this one on holloween
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enjoy the decoration.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased for a friend who likes the decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enjoy the decoration.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased for a friend who likes the decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
large and scary
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:fredericksburg va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for my sister who loves Halloween. Very nice verchandise for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:45:02.357-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.