Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool and spooky BUT don't cut the plastic hook
Date:September 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Db
Location:Mohegan Lake, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to add to the Halloween decorations we have for Halloween and our yearly kid's party. Haven't put the batteries in but looks spooky and cool. The one thing I wish I hadn't done was cut the plastic piece that looks like it is part of the packing when I opened the package. That is all there is to hang it with so don't cut it!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, unique halloween dec.
Cons: needs better hook to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enjoy the decoration.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bill
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased for a friend who likes the decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
large and scary
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sma
Location:fredericksburg va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for my sister who loves Halloween. Very nice verchandise for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mummy
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
EddieUmas
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This guy is awesome for the 40$ price tag. Don't cut the plastic tie...then hang him with fishing line from a tree---he eerily sways back an forth, and looks solid, even though he folds up like an accordion for easy storage.
Great buy, def recommend.
You do have to get right up on him to activate the eyes, but I don't even keep batteries in mine bc he looks so cool just hanging there.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy for the money!
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Postagegirl
Location:El Segundo, CA
I purchased this for our company halloween party and it did add to the decor. It worked great and was life size and weighed light enough to hang on a wall, which was great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made it work
Date:September 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Buttonz
Location:Pasadena, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased this last year. Doesn't activate without LOUD clapping or if you hit it. Hung it on a branch and connected fish line to it so we could make it activate when kids walked under it. This year we are thinking of lowering it more so it's in peoples faces and buy more spider props to put on it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Mummy!
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzie
Location:Leesburg, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as an early birthday present for my husband. It will make an excellent addition to our Halloween yard display. Can't wait to see it in action!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice, but...
Date:July 22, 2013
Customer avatar
NKU1115
Location:Erlanger, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like this prop. The ONLY problem I had with it was the fact that, while it does shake and the eyes light up, the motor makes noise as the battery shakes inside. I tried wrapping more spider webbing around the area in hopes of muffling the rattle, but couldn't. So instead I just left it to hang next to everything else. It still looked neat even though we didn't turn it on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: battery casing noise as it shakes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.