Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool and spooky BUT don't cut the plastic hook
Date:September 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Db
Location:Mohegan Lake, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to add to the Halloween decorations we have for Halloween and our yearly kid's party. Haven't put the batteries in but looks spooky and cool. The one thing I wish I hadn't done was cut the plastic piece that looks like it is part of the packing when I opened the package. That is all there is to hang it with so don't cut it!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, unique halloween dec.
Cons: needs better hook to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great prop
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fred
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This prop is awesome works perfectly great motion I'm gonna have a lot of fun with this one on holloween
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very, VERY cool!
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mookzmom
Location:North central Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this giggly fellow for an all-out Halloween extravaganza I'm planning this year. I've not yet hung him up, but did take him out to see his workings. SO cool, guys! He stretches out, and looks like a huge person stuck in a spider's eggsack or some such thing. If you bump into him, he jiggles and emits these demonic laughing sounds, and his eyes glow. I'm going to hang him from a tree branch overhanging my sidewalk. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good conversationalist
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enjoy the decoration.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bill
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased for a friend who likes the decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
large and scary
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sma
Location:fredericksburg va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for my sister who loves Halloween. Very nice verchandise for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mummy
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
EddieUmas
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This guy is awesome for the 40$ price tag. Don't cut the plastic tie...then hang him with fishing line from a tree---he eerily sways back an forth, and looks solid, even though he folds up like an accordion for easy storage.
Great buy, def recommend.
You do have to get right up on him to activate the eyes, but I don't even keep batteries in mine bc he looks so cool just hanging there.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy for the money!
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Postagegirl
Location:El Segundo, CA
I purchased this for our company halloween party and it did add to the decor. It worked great and was life size and weighed light enough to hang on a wall, which was great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made it work
Date:September 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Buttonz
Location:Pasadena, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased this last year. Doesn't activate without LOUD clapping or if you hit it. Hung it on a branch and connected fish line to it so we could make it activate when kids walked under it. This year we are thinking of lowering it more so it's in peoples faces and buy more spider props to put on it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.