Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
poorly made
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Seekonk, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cute decoration but again the fence was broken straight out of the box. I didn't return it because it would have been more trouble. Instead I glued it. Hopefully it will last.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Couple
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this figurine,because it reminded me of my son and his girlfriend. He's tall,loves top hats and says all the time she is beautiful.She is all girly girl and a little shy. Whenever I look at it I think of them. I took off a star on quality, because the lettering on the girl was not in black. I tried to order another one,but this figurine has been discontinued. I do really like it very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cuties!
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to add to my annual Halloween curio cabinet display of figurines. Some people like Christmas but, Halloween has always been my favorite. Guess my Mom just made it so much fun that the joy carried over into my adulthood and now down to my kids too. Nice addition to a mantle or any display. Love 'em!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cutest decoration ever
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Location:mi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
a good addition to my holiday decorations. My daughter would like one now
Pros: love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Creepy Duo
Date:July 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane S.
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do have many Halloween decorations but this new addition will go very well with the others. I always try to mix and match with a little scary and humorous and this pair will do the trick. It is just the right size and its message will cause a chuckle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just cute little figurine
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This Halloween figurine is cute and clever. The quality seems OK for the price. It is on the small side, but is still noticeable.
Pros: cute, clever, good price
Cons: a little small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!! Cute!! Cute!!
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzie26
Location:San Bernardino
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm with creepy!!! LOL... So cute!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DMC
Location:Secane, Upper Darby, PA 19018, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addiction to my halloween decor!
For the price can't beat it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.