Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
117 of 121(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
117 of 121(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
117 of 121(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Little Monsters
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Ridgely, MD 21660, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pillows are so darling and very well made. Great size and hold up well when being bounced on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Little Monsters
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Ridgely, MD 21660, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pillows are so darling and very well made. Great size and hold up well when being bounced on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Pillows for Half the Boutique Price
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was looking at the Halloween decorations and couldn't resist these cute pillows. They are larger than I expected, and the zipper features are very cute. Even my husband thought they were "cute." They are a great way to bring some Halloween decor into any room. They aren't as great of quality as I would have liked for the price, though. Maybe if they were a little smaller the folks at OT could make them higher quality?
Pros: great for the home
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are very cute
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pillows are cute and will look great for Halloween. My kids loved them and I can't wait to put them out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are very cute
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pillows are cute and will look great for Halloween. My kids loved them and I can't wait to put them out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size & adorable... but "cheaply" made...
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These pillows are nice in size and are extremely adorable! I was less than impressed with the fact that there were hot glue strands stuck all over the pillows upon arrival because the button eyes are glued- not sewn- on. I picked the hot glue strands off and placed the pillows on my couch. Within five minutes my children were upset that the button eyes had fallen off. Upon investigating, I realized that only a dab of hot glue had been applied to hold the buttons on. I ordered two sets of these pillows, which arrived yesterday, and already had to repair all eight button eyes. For the price, I am okay with this and would recommend the product... just be prepared to do immediate repairs! You get what you pay for ;-)
Pros: adorable!
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Pillows..
Date:September 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Florence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used them on my Couch, Everyone comments on them. Great Halloween Pillows..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Pillows..
Date:September 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Florence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used them on my Couch, Everyone comments on them. Great Halloween Pillows..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!
Date:September 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Northern California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them very cute deco for day of the dead decorations.
Pros: love the skulls, gave franks to nephews
Cons: franks don't go w/ dios de muertos deco
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!
Date:September 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Northern California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them very cute deco for day of the dead decorations.
Pros: love the skulls, gave franks to nephews
Cons: franks don't go w/ dios de muertos deco
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Medina, NY 14103, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't resist in buying these!! I just thought they were so adorable!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Medina, NY 14103, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't resist in buying these!! I just thought they were so adorable!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween Pillows EVER
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size. Great quality. Great price. I've had these two fall seasons now, and I couldn't be happier. The zipper gives them a quirk unlike any pillows I've seen. And the colors are perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween Pillows EVER
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size. Great quality. Great price. I've had these two fall seasons now, and I couldn't be happier. The zipper gives them a quirk unlike any pillows I've seen. And the colors are perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleseantly surprised at the size and quality of these two pillows! Even the husband approved! They're going to look great on my welcoming chair in my office!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleseantly surprised at the size and quality of these two pillows! Even the husband approved! They're going to look great on my welcoming chair in my office!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
DELIGHTFUL
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love Halloween and I love to make it fun. These pillows fit the bill perfectly. They are the right size and they are very good quality. I bought several sets to give as gifts to other Halloween lovers I know. They are just too cute!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
DELIGHTFUL
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love Halloween and I love to make it fun. These pillows fit the bill perfectly. They are the right size and they are very good quality. I bought several sets to give as gifts to other Halloween lovers I know. They are just too cute!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:August 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not for me. Much cheaper in quality than expected. Also smaller than I'd like. Back to OTC they went.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, but zippers are just zippers, not pockets!!
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Peoria, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these Zipper Mouth Characters to sit on the sofa/chair for year-round decorative purposes. They are so cute! But I thought the zippers zipped a pocket open.. Like to hold the remote. But, no. My cat loves to nap on them throughout the day! =^.^=
Pros: cute, good for cat-naps
Cons: no pockets for zippers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, but zippers are just zippers, not pockets!!
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Peoria, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these Zipper Mouth Characters to sit on the sofa/chair for year-round decorative purposes. They are so cute! But I thought the zippers zipped a pocket open.. Like to hold the remote. But, no. My cat loves to nap on them throughout the day! =^.^=
Pros: cute, good for cat-naps
Cons: no pockets for zippers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase!!
Date:August 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Titusville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these pillows!! I was going to wait until Halloween to put them out but they're so cute I'm leaving them out all year! Thank you!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased with Purchase
Date:July 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These two pillows are so cute. They are a good size, soft and did I mention cute? I great way to add whimsey to any decor. I would highly reccomend this to all.
Pros: easy to store, good size, soft
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Halloween decoration.
Date:November 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice halloween theme pillows. Not only a great decoration but useful too. Highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween items ever.....
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought several sets of these spooky adorable pillows. Kept one set for my home and have given several sets as gifts to grandchildren and new neighbors as a welcome to our neighborhood gift. I love decorations that can easily be stored away in bags or boxes and these qualify. Enjoy. Will probably buy more next year to give as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Creepy Pillows
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Chillicothe< OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Both of these pillows are so cute and festive-looking. They look good in any room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Monster pillows
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are soft and comfortable and look really cute on the couch. My 7-yr old is quite thrilled with the additions to our Halloween decor! The only concerns I have is that the zippers are a bit large and flimsy - they look great, but I will have to take care that they do not get played with too much and break. Also, the skull is white. It is going to be hard to keep clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put these little guys on my couch and they are adorable, not to mention really comfy to lay on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Character accent pillows
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Matthews, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pillows are adorable and excellent quality considering the price. I wish I had ordered another set...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy Halloween
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are fun and really add to my Halloween decor.
Pros: great size and very cute
Cons: not machine washable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-08-18 T21:09:24.834-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_787, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.