Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
104 of 107(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
104 of 107(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
104 of 107(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!
Date:September 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Northern California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them very cute deco for day of the dead decorations.
Pros: love the skulls, gave franks to nephews
Cons: franks don't go w/ dios de muertos deco
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Medina, NY 14103, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't resist in buying these!! I just thought they were so adorable!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween Pillows EVER
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size. Great quality. Great price. I've had these two fall seasons now, and I couldn't be happier. The zipper gives them a quirk unlike any pillows I've seen. And the colors are perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleseantly surprised at the size and quality of these two pillows! Even the husband approved! They're going to look great on my welcoming chair in my office!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
DELIGHTFUL
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love Halloween and I love to make it fun. These pillows fit the bill perfectly. They are the right size and they are very good quality. I bought several sets to give as gifts to other Halloween lovers I know. They are just too cute!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, but zippers are just zippers, not pockets!!
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Peoria, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these Zipper Mouth Characters to sit on the sofa/chair for year-round decorative purposes. They are so cute! But I thought the zippers zipped a pocket open.. Like to hold the remote. But, no. My cat loves to nap on them throughout the day! =^.^=
Pros: cute, good for cat-naps
Cons: no pockets for zippers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase!!
Date:August 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Titusville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these pillows!! I was going to wait until Halloween to put them out but they're so cute I'm leaving them out all year! Thank you!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased with Purchase
Date:July 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These two pillows are so cute. They are a good size, soft and did I mention cute? I great way to add whimsey to any decor. I would highly reccomend this to all.
Pros: easy to store, good size, soft
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Halloween decoration.
Date:November 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice halloween theme pillows. Not only a great decoration but useful too. Highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween items ever.....
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought several sets of these spooky adorable pillows. Kept one set for my home and have given several sets as gifts to grandchildren and new neighbors as a welcome to our neighborhood gift. I love decorations that can easily be stored away in bags or boxes and these qualify. Enjoy. Will probably buy more next year to give as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Creepy Pillows
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Chillicothe< OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Both of these pillows are so cute and festive-looking. They look good in any room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Monster pillows
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are soft and comfortable and look really cute on the couch. My 7-yr old is quite thrilled with the additions to our Halloween decor! The only concerns I have is that the zippers are a bit large and flimsy - they look great, but I will have to take care that they do not get played with too much and break. Also, the skull is white. It is going to be hard to keep clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put these little guys on my couch and they are adorable, not to mention really comfy to lay on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Character accent pillows
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Matthews, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pillows are adorable and excellent quality considering the price. I wish I had ordered another set...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy Halloween
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are fun and really add to my Halloween decor.
Pros: great size and very cute
Cons: not machine washable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Darling
Date:September 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Norridge, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pillows are just adorable. Nice size, and great price, if you go to the stores you can't even find one pillow for $10 much less 2. They are a must to buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these adorable pillows!
Date:September 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Torrington, CT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these two pillows for my daughter and she loves them. I also thought they were so cute and a great value for the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween pillows
Date:September 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These pillows are very cute, but the quality is not as nice as they could be. They look cheaply made, have a couple of loose threads that I had to tie, and when the tags were removed the glue residue stayed and is very visible, especially on Frankie. I don't think I can remove it without harming the pillows. I still recommended them because they will look so cute on my couch next month!
Pros: very cute
Cons: cheaply made. glue residue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
can't wait
Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:new lenox, il
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i am going to use these as soft sculptures on my walls--they will look great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, but...
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bigger than I expected and cuter in person than in the catalog! Would have been rated a "5" except for the tags: they show, are glued on but are easily removed. However, when removed, a rather large, stiff, visible (especially on old Frankenstein) glue residue remains that will be difficult to remove without damaging the fabric.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
zipper mouth pillows
Date:August 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:palm bay fl
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i bought two sets. one for here for my grandson and one for him at home. they were good size, cute and only one pillow had a small lose thread area. i would recommend this as a decoration or for a child. it could be their own personal decoration for their room.
Cons: on tiny lose stitch area
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Pillows
Date:August 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:CHATTANOOGA TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute pillows and way bigger than I thought they be.And for 7.50 each great deal.Can't wait use them Halloween 2012.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Addition to decorations.
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved these, Last year I tried to order and they were already sold out! This year, I ordereed EARLY so I could get them and they did not dissapoint! They are so CUTE!!!
Cons: label is glued on and glue does not come off!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wacky Pillows
Date:August 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These pillows are too cute! They'll look great with my other Halloween decorations.
Pros: nice size.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea!
Date:August 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, GA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Always looking for new decorating ideas for Halloween and these are fun additions- would be nice to have a little softer feel though
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They're okay
Date:August 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had great expectations for these pillows, but they weren't as cute as I thought they'd be. I'd seen the design last year and made my own which turned out much better. I'm rather disappointed with this item. And the tags are glued on, which rip off easily enough, but the glue is still there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Irresistable!
Date:July 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Amery, WI 54001, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw these on the front cover of the magazine and knew I had to have them! They are a little bigger than I thought, but that's my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions. Great quality and price and super cute :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:November 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Dearborn, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are so adorable! They look great on my couch and are perfect for Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Piedmont Region, NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What an awesome deal these two pillows are! I was looking for something to "Halloween up" my living room and these fit the bill. I thought they would be on the small side, but for the price decided to give them a try. They are great! Good-sized and good quality and every bit as cute as the picture. Where can you get TWO pillows for $15?? You will not be disappointed in these two cuties. I'm thinking of getting a second set!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:November 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pillows are so cute! They are very well made and add a whimsical feeling to any room I put them in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-10-22 T20:49:43.368-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_787, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.