Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
RobR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pillows are so cute, well made and will really add to your Halloween decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definitely worth the purchase
Date:June 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Janelle
Location:St. Thomas, VI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute and are a surprisingly good size. Would definitely order again and recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest pillows for our grandson
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma B
Location:IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These two pillows came as a set and my 7 year old grandson loves them. They are very cute characters and affordable.
They seem to be well made, but my grandson wanted to put things into the zipper compartment and we found that they don't really open. However he pulled hard enough and got the material behind the zipper to open to the stuffing where he happily stuffed things like a flash light and other valuables inside. He was then really thrilled with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. These pillows are a great size, well made, and will bring a smile to your face.
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
KappyPennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. These pillows are a great size, well made, and will bring a smile to your face.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Pillows :-)
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan0702
Location:Jordan, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These pillows are adorable and they are a substantial size! My quality issues were that both the eyes fell off the Frankenstein pillow and had to be glued back on (they are not stitched on as the thread would lead you to believe), and the zippers are only zippers, not little pockets for treats. All in all, I was happy with this purchase and I look forward to pulling them out again next year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are amazing!
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pillows are so much fun! My 4 year old loved them! They really added a fun touch to our living room, and he made sure every guest saw the goblin pillows! They are nicely made & durable...a nice, whimsical touch to your spooky room! We love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
sann3996
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Love these! Haven't put them out because the dog would chew them :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love them, love them, love them
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
marilyn
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are the cutiest pillows ever. Used them at my halloween party, and will use them again in the years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.