Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for a gift and she loved it.
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Connie
Location:South Crolina
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the magazines and always get great gift ideas for friends and family.
Pros: good prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it is cute but the hinged box top broke off
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
oct
Location:pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
the top of the box hinged on broke off but can still use it it is cute
Pros: cute
Cons: top broke off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rec'd Broken
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pagirl
Location:Northern Cambria, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item is really cute but one of the arms was broken off when I rec'd it. Called TVS and they are generously sending me another one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Paint job lacking
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween68
Location:Baltimore
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like this cat in the box but paint job was very sloppy. I was going to return it but the return shipping would be the same as what I paid for it so I decided to keep it and touch up the paint myself. It has a nice weight and will be a cute addition to our collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love Halloween and I like vintage and "All Hallow's Eve" type things, not gross and creepy. That said this fits perfect with my tastes. It is really nicely painted and the detail and design are great. But it is light and I think likely hollow so this will be packed each year in the box it came in to prevent damage. But with a little care this should last a while and I can't wait to put it up for Halloween!
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SueM
Location:Syracuse, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is really cute and I am glad that I got it. Since I got it on sale, it is a really good price. Very heavy and well made. Will look nice in my china cabinet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Favorite
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenna
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is, by far, my favorite Halloween decoration. I have several folk art type pieces and this fits right in. It's not cheaply made either. It's heavy and sturdy. Very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
New Halloween Favorite
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Brandy
Location:Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute and nostalgic. Place predominately! Made me smile.
Pros: cute.
Cons: poor paint/chipped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.