Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute sign
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CakeMuggle
Location:Lancaster, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to be part of a Christmas present. It's a very cute sign that I know the receiver will like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little wood plaque
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
justAmomma
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was such a cute little greeting for our house--and very appropriate. It is well-made and was delivered quickly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hilarious sign at a great price
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JReneeC
Location:Dalton, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two of these for under two dollars a piece. My mom ended up taking both of them because they were such a hit with her neighbors and the manager of the apartments she lives in! They were great quality, nicely painted, and very funny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Gift
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Charliedog
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine. She had told me her house was just like a Nut House. I had purchased this from you all a few years ago so I knew right where to go. I was so thankful you still had it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JerseyMomOf2
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My house IS a nut house
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
irishtwins2010
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My only critique of this product was that it only came with a hanger to put on the wall, and I wanted to hang it from a wreath hanger on my front door (since it says "welcome"). I just hung some string from the picture hanger though, and fixed that problem! Very cute! Definitely more fall themed in it's colors as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nut House sign
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this sign on sale, It speaks volumn about my family!!! Made of wood and a little smaller than I was expecting so I'm not sure if it would work well on a door, maybe more of a wall sign than for the door. Pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CrusinSusan
Location:Brandon, MS
I'm very glad that I purchased this. It is larger than I expected and will look so cute hanging outside my front door during the Fall season. Very good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.