Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality.
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
D1N4
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect accent for Girl Scout volunteers in charge of their Service Unit Fall Product Sale.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute sign
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AlamoMom
Location:San Antonio Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought for our house for thanksgiving. It got a lot of laughs! Small enough to put away where and big enough to enjoy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Gift
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1mominamillion
Location:Harrisonburg, Va
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 5 of these--1 for myself and 4 to share with relatives. The construction and quality were better than expected. Everyone was pleased. All of us had a good laugh and talked right away about where to hang up our nut signs in our houses.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute sign
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CakeMuggle
Location:Lancaster, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to be part of a Christmas present. It's a very cute sign that I know the receiver will like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little wood plaque
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
justAmomma
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was such a cute little greeting for our house--and very appropriate. It is well-made and was delivered quickly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hilarious sign at a great price
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JReneeC
Location:Dalton, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two of these for under two dollars a piece. My mom ended up taking both of them because they were such a hit with her neighbors and the manager of the apartments she lives in! They were great quality, nicely painted, and very funny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Gift
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Charliedog
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine. She had told me her house was just like a Nut House. I had purchased this from you all a few years ago so I knew right where to go. I was so thankful you still had it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JerseyMomOf2
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-31T18:27:26.753-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_783, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.