Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a Cute item!
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
LiLAL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought this looked cute but was nervous of the quality. Just got it and it is SUPER adorable and very sturdy. Would order again or give as a gift for sure!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This cat is really cute and well made. Hopefully it will last for a few years. My kids like it.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son loves this witch cat
Date:September 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Suemb
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is quite sturdy (wood) and stands well, without much risk of falling over unless knocked over.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Which Witch~Cat
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
suzyshop
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good size indoor/outdoor Halloween cat. I made the eyes bigger w/white out. More eyed shaped. Also took off the wired bow, and added an accent ribbon. Looks more homemade.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wooden black cat
Date:August 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ohio Girl
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This cat is adorable! I really liked that it was made out of wood. The hat is very bright purple, and the colors are very bold on it. I was hoping that the cat portion would look a little more 'worn' to give the whole piece a more rustic look, as kind of shown in the picture. I have to say that the overall coloring is a lot brighter than I expected. I received my cat with the bow missing off of the pumpkin, which can be easily fixed. Also, the bat is missing some of the black paint on it. Overall though, this is a very nice piece, and I am looking forward to including it in my Halloween decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these tall wooden characters
Date:July 17, 2012
Customer avatar
bluewriter
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This cat is an excellent purchase at the sale price. Tall enough to work on a hearth or on a covered porch. Rustic-looking. I wish TV would make more of these tall wooden characters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressive
Date:April 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Hazey
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better than expected very large well made out of sturdy wood not to mention how cute it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:February 6, 2012
Customer avatar
B
Location:Independence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was another winner. Larger than I expected, well made, about what one would expect for the price. If I had to list a negative, I would say that the colors could have been a little brighter. After all, it's for Halloween!!
Pros: large, sturdy
Cons: colors could have been brighter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.