Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 12(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 12(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 12(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NOT SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
cornerstone pam
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as nice as expected. Can not understand witch. TOO NOISY!!!!
Cons: expensive, noisy, can not understand
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not What I Expected
Date:January 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. T
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The broom did not look anything like the picture. I was disappointed with the quality and the music did not work.
Cons: poor quality, did not work properly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
SLR
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this item after Halloween so didn't really get to use it much but love the idea of it. It does not come with batteries so that was a little disappointing but looking forward to having it displayed next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Witch is In" Broom with Music
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
witchcrest
Location:Allen, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This did NOT look like a broom the handle leans over. the quality was poor you can barely understand what the witch is saying. Just a very poor quailty of what suppose to be a witch broom.
Pros: the music is okay
Cons: doesn't look like a broom, the handle leans forward
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Witch is in broom with music
Date:September 22, 2012
Customer avatar
jj
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was purchased as a gift and the recipients loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Witch is in Broom with music
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Upset Customer
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was the worst item I have ever received from Terry Village. This item does not step up to the quality of anything else I have received. This was the worst purchase I have ever made.
Would like to send back, please
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique!
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Hkyfan
Location:Carencro, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is real cute and I'm sure will draw a lot of attention. I wish there was a volume control it's a bit loud.........
Cons: it's a bit loud...have to soften the sound somehow
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overpriced broom
Date:November 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Cynder
Location:Council Bluffs, IA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was a disappointed in this purchase for the money spent. The song is very hard to understand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.