Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
45 of 56(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
45 of 56(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
45 of 56(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Time Center Piece!
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought this tree to set on our dining table, under our chandelier and the bats, etc. that dangle from it. It looks AWESOME! Our kids are excited to light it up while we eat our dinner. I'm more than happy with this purchase! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect addition to my Halloween decorating! My kids love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love spooky items for my bookshelves
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lawrenceburg, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is hard to find a large spooky tree that does not cost over $50.00. I like this tree for its lighting and bendable attributes. It does feel a little like pipe cleaners but it looks great and I am able to hang ghosts, crows and a few bats. It looks great.
Pros: bendable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty cool looking
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sammamish, Wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's bigger than you might think. It added to the decor with the lights down low. But I did notice some of the black coating shedding. So I have packed it away carefully.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not like photo
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
This item looks nothing like the photo, it is basically just black pipe cleaners. Very disappointed.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Wire Ghost Tree with LED Lights let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not as it appears in book
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Joseph, MO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was made of pipe cleaner material and did not look as it does in the book
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Did not work
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this tree for a halloween decoration. I unboxed it, arranged all the branches. The black fuzz covering the tree falls off everywhere making a big mess. Additionally, the one I received did not work. The lights would not switch on; even trying new batteries did not help. I sent it back. Luckily that was a painless process and my money was refunded promptly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect addition to my Halloween decorating! My kids love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:27:01.066-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_762, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.