Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very knurly, and scary looking!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Poochie
Location:Lincoln Park, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this on my fireplace with all my different skeletons!
Pros: lights are a nice touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanas house
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
This tree is very cute and lit up even more so. But, be careful how you handle it. Its made with tiny little fibers that can/will stick in your fingers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
CarefulBuyer
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very happy with this ghost tree. It looks spooky and the lights are nice. A great Halloween decoration. Provides background for most any Halloween decoration. I used it with a ghost and small candles.
Pros: good decoration for halloween
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DeDe
Location:Newark, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this tree is great. It fit in with our haunted house and our haunted school. It made our haunted village perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Halloween Tree
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Amy
Location:Atlanta, GA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I couldn't wait to decorate for Halloween and thought this tree would be a great addition to my collection.
From the front, the tree is great. Because it is battery operated, I planned on using it as a center piece for a Halloween display. I was disappointed when I turned it on and found there are only lights on one side. I wish the description would have indicated that there was a "front" and "back" to this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked great.
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
luvdogs
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this tree for an event to help dogs. I put lottery tickets all over it along with spiders and Halloween ornaments and it turned out great.
It sold at auction for more money, so that helped out the doggies even more. Worked great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
.
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Ri
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
This tree is adorable. I have several haunted houses and the tree was the perfect compliment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wire ghost tree
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
LEG
Location:Crescent City, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very cute but the coating on the wire is allready coming off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.