Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 33(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 33(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 33(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Did not work
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
AllNamesTaken
Location:Bay Area, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this tree for a halloween decoration. I unboxed it, arranged all the branches. The black fuzz covering the tree falls off everywhere making a big mess. Additionally, the one I received did not work. The lights would not switch on; even trying new batteries did not help. I sent it back. Luckily that was a painless process and my money was refunded promptly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect addition to my Halloween decorating! My kids love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun item
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mouse
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter loves it! She is a Halloween nut. I'm sure we will order again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun tree
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great addition to my Halloween but had to add rock around base the wind was high today and keep blowing my tree over. Other than that it will be a big hit this year I love it.
Pros: cute scary
Cons: light weight wind not it friend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love spooky items for my bookshelves
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
Location:Lawrenceburg, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is hard to find a large spooky tree that does not cost over $50.00. I like this tree for its lighting and bendable attributes. It does feel a little like pipe cleaners but it looks great and I am able to hang ghosts, crows and a few bats. It looks great.
Pros: bendable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Will add to Halloween scene.
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
JHL1
Location:Georgia
This will add to my Halloween party. The only problem is it is made of shedding material and tends to get over the surface. It could use afew more led lights.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I expected it to be metal, not fuzzy wire.
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Rudy GA
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did not expect it to be of a fuzzy material. Correct height and can bend it though. It will serve it's intended purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very knurly, and scary looking!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Poochie
Location:Lincoln Park, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this on my fireplace with all my different skeletons!
Pros: lights are a nice touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.