Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
40 of 50(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
40 of 50(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
40 of 50(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Time Center Piece!
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought this tree to set on our dining table, under our chandelier and the bats, etc. that dangle from it. It looks AWESOME! Our kids are excited to light it up while we eat our dinner. I'm more than happy with this purchase! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect addition to my Halloween decorating! My kids love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love spooky items for my bookshelves
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lawrenceburg, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is hard to find a large spooky tree that does not cost over $50.00. I like this tree for its lighting and bendable attributes. It does feel a little like pipe cleaners but it looks great and I am able to hang ghosts, crows and a few bats. It looks great.
Pros: bendable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst product ever
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
I should have listened to the previous reviews. Upon opening the package the tree immediately started shedding the furry covering. When I tried to wipe up the pieces of fur the color dye stained not only my hands, but my counter as well. Only half the lights actually worked. This is by far THE WORSE product I have ever purchased. Returned immediately. DO NOT BUY THIS TREE. You will be sorry.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size and quality!
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, Ohio 43204
I really love this spooky tree! It's a great addition to almost any place in the house. I've actually had a hard time deciding if I wanted it on my end table, couter or table centerpiece, or in the center of my mantel. I chose an end table that has the ceramic Halloween house, with figures that is also from here. So, it's like a scary scene. This has orange, blinking lights. You can move the branches to whatever look you want. It definitely, stands out, and I would purchase again, and recommend. In fact, I want another one! It's made of fuzxy black wire that's got a solid tree trunk. Then the wire's branch of. They have the branching off, thick, black, fuzzy wires at the bottom as roots, too. It's not a this fuzzy wire like I worried. Looks as pictured, except with orange, orange lights. It come's with the branches needing arranged. It has a decent weight for what the materials are. It's not heavy, but not flimsy, either. I hope this helps someone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Totally fun purchase, everything as advertised.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty cool looking
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sammamish, Wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's bigger than you might think. It added to the decor with the lights down low. But I did notice some of the black coating shedding. So I have packed it away carefully.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not like photo
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
This item looks nothing like the photo, it is basically just black pipe cleaners. Very disappointed.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Wire Ghost Tree with LED Lights let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T08:53:15.176-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_762, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.