Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
shesmydaughter
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect finish for the buffet table - just what I was looking for. Good quality and great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great table runner
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this table runner for the chest in my dining room. It really enhanced my Halloween decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice additon
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:West Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This runner was perfect for putting under our Halloween figurines instead of just having them sitting on the plain wood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glittered Spiderweb Table Runner is a success!
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
lilacsandviolets1
Location:Richmond, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase! Everyone loves the glittered spider web, then they see the little plastic spiders sewn on and are even more in love with it! No smell as mentioned by others - maybe that's been corrected, I certainly had no problem with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the results
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
NonnaLy
Location:OHIO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 table runners to enhance my mantle Halloween scarf and to cover cord to my lit Halloween houses on the either end of the mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with this and quite Spooky!
Date:August 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Grams
Location:Gold Country, CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will fit in anyplace and be the base for my decorations -- will highlight and not steal the scene from my witches on display. Love the glitter and spiders!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute even comes with spiders on the runner!
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
shopper316
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my kitchen table and freaked out when I opened the bag and saw spiders! I had no idea that spiders were on the runner! It was quite entertaining. Plus the glitter does not make a mess and come off the runner on to anything that touches it! My sister-in-law and I were very impressed and she even went online and ordered one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
smelly runner
Date:September 7, 2012
Customer avatar
decorating nut
Location:Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Did notice a strong smell when I opened the package. Glad to see that if I let it air out it will go away. Looks nice though for the price.
Cons: smelled at first until you let it air out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.