Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for the price
Date:September 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Littleton, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the runner! So cute and looks great on the table. Needs more glitter though, a couple of spiders came off but easily fixed with superglue.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought this runner for our Halloween handfasting celebration. It looked fantastic!
It did need ironing, and a couple of the spiders fell off straight out of the bag, but a warm iron, and some glue, and it was perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on table
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This looks great on my table over a beige cloth and with my decorations center arrangement sitting on it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute decorartion
Date:September 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a cute halloween table runner with little spiders on it. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great table runner
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this table runner for the chest in my dining room. It really enhanced my Halloween decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great table runner
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this table runner for the chest in my dining room. It really enhanced my Halloween decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice additon
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:West Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This runner was perfect for putting under our Halloween figurines instead of just having them sitting on the plain wood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice additon
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:West Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This runner was perfect for putting under our Halloween figurines instead of just having them sitting on the plain wood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:48:57.805-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_761, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.