Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2010
Customer avatar
CarSue
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got 3 sets for my husband's 50th Birthday. They were just the perfect size. In fact, so many people liked them I had a problem getting them back after the party so I can use them for halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
halloween lvr
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
brys mom
Location:overland park, ks
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved getting duplicates so I keep a couple & give the other 2 as gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween light holders
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
ajcockleburs
Location:Zion,IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found that the black votive holder will need a taller or more strong tea light to have light shine through the thick black holder. The white holders give off more light and looks really nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definitely worth the price!
Date:August 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Halloween Lover
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw how much larger these votives are than they appeared in the catalog and on-line. Plus, they're very cute and will look great this season in my home. Definitely glad I made the purchase. Definitely worth the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decorations
Date:October 27, 2011
Customer avatar
DCHostess
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are lovely, sturdy, and good sized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
votives that block the light
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
SarahMcQ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
A basic characteristic of a votive glass is that the candle's light can be seen through it. However, half of these votives were black and unlike the picture on the page, they were opaque - no way could a T-light candle be seen glimmering through. What a waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HALLOWEEN VOTIVE HOLDERS
Date:October 17, 2010
Customer avatar
turkeygobbler
Location:sc
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I debated on purchasing these, but I'm glad I did. They are bigger than I expected, which is a pleasant surprise. I love the designs on them. The witch and the cat are my favorite! I have not lit them yet, but I'm sure that will only add to their charm!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute votive holders
Date:August 18, 2010
Customer avatar
C&C's Mom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
At first I wasn't sure if I should order these votive holders. But they are worth the money and they are a nice size. I can't wait to display them with my other Halloween decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.