Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Decoration...
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Blonde John
Location:Toledo, OH, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to go with the plush pumpkin man I bought the year before... They look great sitting in my Halloween display...The detail is amazing, and it really has a homemade quality to it! Quite large in scale, so its easy to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Primitive perfection!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you like the primitive look, you will love this cat. It looks like an item that you would find in your more expensive primitive gift shops. It is just the right size for sitting in a grapevine wreath, or to sit on a shelf. Great buy. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and inexpensive.
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hesitated to buy this but I am so glad I did. This cat is funky and I can't wait to display it this fall. It will definitely fit in with my décor! Love it!
Pros: fun and priced right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As Expected and SO CUTE!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TAS
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For an inexpensive Halloween decoration this was a perfect addition to my collection. It's not a stuffed "doll," and no one can hold it or play with it as such - not made for that. But it's perfect to sit on a shelf or table and add to the spooky spirit of the season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Martha C
Location:Lorain, OH, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little guy sat in my office for the Halloween season. Visitors could not resist patting him on the head and commenting on what an adorable kitty he was. I hated to put him away until next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute black kitty
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LILY1
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love that you can turn this cute cat's head anyway you desire looks beautiful on my shelf together with the witch!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister LOVED the Sitting Black Cat!!!
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzy-Q
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always find something I'd like to give from Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and affordable
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Neesy
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was just what I was looking for to add to my collection of Halloween items. I have it in my office on a book shelf along with some other fantastic things I found at Terry's Village. I get so many compliments on it. It is far more detailed than I expected. This was money well spent. I will look forward to using it year after year. People think I made it, but I just refer them to Terry's Village.
Pros: cute, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.