Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
shasam
Location:Kathleen, GA 31047, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He looks so cute sitting on the top of my entertainment center. Fits in nicely with the rest of my Halloween decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Real Bargain!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
myrettalee
Location:so. oregon
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Sitting Black Cat is really charming wherever you place him. He really adds to the Halloween atmosphere in the home and blends so well with spooky or comical decorations. He appears well made and and is so cute from the tip of his hat to his toes. Sitting on your shelf or popping out of a pumpkin, he will make you smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorably Irrestible Halloween Kitty!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
sarah12646
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He's so cute with his big impish smile; he will win your heart! Love it!
Pros: adorable, love the colors, great fun, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love it
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Phyl
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had seen this several years ago, and really wanted to get it, I really liked the vintage look but I thought is was a little pricey. It went on sale and I got it. I wasn't disappointed. It fit perfectly with my vintage Halloween look. It is well made and very detailed.
Pros: well made, very detailed
Cons: cost too much
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was going to gift, but love and keeping.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ladydi
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this crazy a Halloween cat
. Sitting on my mantle. Great big smile is just too f funny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
K
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this cat and your sitting pumpkin last year to share space on my mantle. They looked great sitting together. I ordered the cat this year as a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute halloween decoration
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
oldnurse
Location:northern wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very prompt delivery. pleasantly scary. the kids love it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Really well made, cute, can't wait to put on for Halloween. It is going to look so good on the top of the bookshelf. He is a little darker than I thought, but there is lots of light on the shelf so he will fit there just fine.
Pros: stits just perfect
Cons: just wish he had a some more orange or bright gree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.