Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Really well made, cute, can't wait to put on for Halloween. It is going to look so good on the top of the bookshelf. He is a little darker than I thought, but there is lots of light on the shelf so he will fit there just fine.
Pros: stits just perfect
Cons: just wish he had a some more orange or bright gree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY CUTE FOR HALLOWEEN DECOR
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NORTHERN GIRL
PURCHASED ONE FOR MYSELF AND MY DAUGHTER WHO IS A TEACHER. SHE'S GOING TO DISPLAY THE HALLOWEEN CAT SHELF SITTER IN HER CLASSROOM.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Different
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
NoveltyBuyer
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will make an interesting addition to our holiday event - children will enjoy it. Shows attention to detail.
Pros: quality, imaginative
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great detail & texture ...
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kasey63
Location:Chino, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this to sit on a shelf in my office. I love the detail and texture on this cat. Can'r wait for fall so I can start enjoying it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Decoration...
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Blonde John
Location:Toledo, OH, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to go with the plush pumpkin man I bought the year before... They look great sitting in my Halloween display...The detail is amazing, and it really has a homemade quality to it! Quite large in scale, so its easy to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Primitive perfection!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you like the primitive look, you will love this cat. It looks like an item that you would find in your more expensive primitive gift shops. It is just the right size for sitting in a grapevine wreath, or to sit on a shelf. Great buy. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and inexpensive.
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hesitated to buy this but I am so glad I did. This cat is funky and I can't wait to display it this fall. It will definitely fit in with my décor! Love it!
Pros: fun and priced right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As Expected and SO CUTE!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TAS
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For an inexpensive Halloween decoration this was a perfect addition to my collection. It's not a stuffed "doll," and no one can hold it or play with it as such - not made for that. But it's perfect to sit on a shelf or table and add to the spooky spirit of the season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.