Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little pumpkin man
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Greenbean
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like cute Halloween as opposed to scary or gross Halloween decorations. This little guy looks like folk art, and he definitely fits the bill as a cute decoration. He is really well made, and I can think of lots places he can sit around the house. He's a really cute decoration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
morecookies
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this little shelf sitter. I think it's well-made, colorful and perfect for Halloween. I placed it on my fireplace mantle and it was just the right size. I think its size would also be right for a bookshelf. I ordered all 3 of the figures: the pumpkin, the cat and the witch. Two sat on the fireplace mantle and one sat on an end table, along with some small ceramic jack-o-lanterns, black candles and other Halloween items. Cute decoration for an affordable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute pumpkin man
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LILY1
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this shelf sitting pumpkin man is as cute as the witch and the cat! just love shelf sitters!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and affordable
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Neesy
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was just what I was looking for to add to my collection of Halloween items. I have it in my office on a book shelf along with some other fantastic things I found at Terry's Village. I get so many compliments on it. It is far more detailed than I expected. This was money well spent. I will look forward to using it year after year. People think I made it, but I just refer them to Terry's Village.
Pros: cute, affordable, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TOO COOL
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MereJoy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put the pumpkin man and the cat man next to each other arm in arm, and they look very cool.
Pros: colors & design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect accent!
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Katieleebug
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Jack-o Lantern figure is the perfect accent to all my other Halloween decor! Fits in snug and warm between all my pumpkins and candles! Just the piece you need to finish off your Fall decorating! True to size and value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item!
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
marblcyn
Location:Angleton, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made, quality product. Love the primitive look of it. Will look great with the Sitting Cat shelf sitter. A winner!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goes great with vintage cat sitter
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ST in AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pumpkin sitter makes a matched set with the cat sitter. Love the vintage look!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.