Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
12 of 18(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
12 of 18(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
12 of 18(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purrfect so cute!
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
csbsteph
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
While these 3 little kitties are on the small side, they are exactly what I needed to go with my witch; she's also new but has a worn look to her as well. These are so cute and we will enjoy them.
Pros: very cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable! These cuties will go on my piano this Halloween
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Decoratonut
Location:Weschester NY
Wanted these to go with the ceramic tumbling cats I brought a few years ago, glad I brought them too, they are adorable! LOVE!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not worth the money
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Didn't bother to look how big the cats were...so when I got them...well it was a bit shocking that I paid that much money for those tiny cats
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A cute holiday addition to any collection.
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks just like picture in catalog. Very cute. Very retro.
Pros: just as advertised
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing purchase
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Catawauler!
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love Terry's Village and have ordered high-quality products on many occasions. Unfortunately, these cats don't cut it. They are like little bean bags with cheezy (rubberlike) decals and do seem like something from the dollar store and are not indicative of Terry Village's cute, crafty, and quality offerings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
CHEAP
Date:September 27, 2013
Customer avatar
MISS PENNY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY POORLY MADE GLUED TOGETHER NOT AS NICE AS PICTURED I AM SURPRISED
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sparkle
Location:San Jose, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality & workmanship poor, not up to your usual standards.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute cats for people who love cats especially during Halloween!
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Miss Bonnie
Location:Vermilion, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cats are very cute and anyone would love the set if they like Halloween or love cats epecailly black cats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.