Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
81 of 82(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
81 of 82(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
81 of 82(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE!
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little stacking boxes! Great for decorating but also can be used to store candy, use as a gift box, or as a riser for a Halloween figurine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE!
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little stacking boxes! Great for decorating but also can be used to store candy, use as a gift box, or as a riser for a Halloween figurine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected but I prefer the smaller size! Very cute Halloween decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected but I prefer the smaller size! Very cute Halloween decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So CUTE stacked up!
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Green River, Wyoming
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as a Halloween decoration at my store. They will be a cute addition to my décor for Halloween. A little smaller than I thought and I had a hard time getting the lid back on the small one but so cute nonetheless. I look forward to October.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Stacking Boxes
Date:September 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Aurora, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute but on the thin side. A good buy at the sale price but not for the regular price.
Pros: quality, cute and good designs
Cons: quality, on the thin side but still cut
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got my sister and myself a set of these, I was a little concerned they would be small - but they are a great size! The colors are great, if you like that 'rustic' theme holiday, and the sizes are great together or alone. Would get more in other 'holiday' themes for sure!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and little
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
like the majority of other reviewers, i didn't realize the boxes would be so small, but they really are adorable and pretty sturdy. also (as their name sort of implies) they fit nicely inside of each other, so storage is very convenient.
Pros: great design, easy storage
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T20:49:37.885-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_750, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.