Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small but sweet!
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are SMALL but the size is why I bought them. These will look great in my Halloween curio cabinet display. I plan on setting some colorful resin mice/rats on top of them with some candy corn scatters. I also love the shabby chic or antiquing as it adds to their overall loveliness. Small but sweet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Blonde John
Location:Toledo, OH, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw this item a few years ago...At that time, I knew that they were perfect for a Halloween display... I use my set to platform smaller items... They are totally cute and look very antique... I paid full original price, and I see they are sold at a lower price now...Scoop them up while they are still available!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller Than Expected
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MCarter
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The stacking boxes were slightly smaller than I expected. The design is very cute, but they are very flimsy. Not bad for the cheap price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so nice and full of country charm
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jillori
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was a very good purchase as it compliments my many halloween decorations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Wonderful!
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Nani p
Location:Spring Valley, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Such a great addition to my Halloween decor! Love the size, can tuck In a small space. Great quality. Great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy and great looking!
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
OKFluffy
These look even better "in person" than on the website! I was delighted with them in every way.
Pros: quality, great design, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable halloween decoration
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe
Location:New York, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These boxes are adorable, however I was somewhat disappointed with their size, I was expecting larger boxes. I didn't read the description (my bad)
Glad I purchased them while they were on sale.
Pros: retro style
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than anticipated.
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SueM
Location:Syracuse, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are smaller than I thought they would be. Since I got them on sale, they are cute. however, if I had to pay full price, I would not have bought them. They are not really well made and pricey at full price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.