Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 59(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 59(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 59(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE!
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little stacking boxes! Great for decorating but also can be used to store candy, use as a gift box, or as a riser for a Halloween figurine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph
Location:Cleveland, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected but I prefer the smaller size! Very cute Halloween decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So CUTE stacked up!
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
AJBB
Location:Green River, Wyoming
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as a Halloween decoration at my store. They will be a cute addition to my décor for Halloween. A little smaller than I thought and I had a hard time getting the lid back on the small one but so cute nonetheless. I look forward to October.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Stacking Boxes
Date:September 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Chasinglight
Location:Aurora, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute but on the thin side. A good buy at the sale price but not for the regular price.
Pros: quality, cute and good designs
Cons: quality, on the thin side but still cut
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jennalynnsews
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got my sister and myself a set of these, I was a little concerned they would be small - but they are a great size! The colors are great, if you like that 'rustic' theme holiday, and the sizes are great together or alone. Would get more in other 'holiday' themes for sure!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and little
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cataiee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
like the majority of other reviewers, i didn't realize the boxes would be so small, but they really are adorable and pretty sturdy. also (as their name sort of implies) they fit nicely inside of each other, so storage is very convenient.
Pros: great design, easy storage
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small but really cute
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisytny
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Received my boxes and they are adorable. They are on the small size, but I really like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small but sweet!
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are SMALL but the size is why I bought them. These will look great in my Halloween curio cabinet display. I plan on setting some colorful resin mice/rats on top of them with some candy corn scatters. I also love the shabby chic or antiquing as it adds to their overall loveliness. Small but sweet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.