Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
24 of 31(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
24 of 31(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
24 of 31(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my Sleepy Hollow Party
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Evilqueen49
Location:Akron, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is so cute and perfect for my Sleepy Hollow/Headless Horseman Party coming up this October. Very pleased with it. It will look great on my main table as a centerpiece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So adorable but...
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikorah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
..like all the others, my head just falls backwards and the material around his hands are torn from the strain. I may end up putting stiff wire or something in mine so this doesn't happen again. For me the hassle is worth it.
Pros: so cute, original piece for my collection, it's still worth the hassle
Cons: head is too heavy, material around hands is torn from heavy head
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween item
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this Halloween Jack-O-Lantern!!! I was pleasantly surprised when I recieved him because he was taller than I expected. The quality of this item is excellent - well put together. The colors are true to the picture. He makes an wonderful addition to my Halloween decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad purchase, original and replacement broken!
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Lulu
Location:Vancouver, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered two to begin with. One was broken...it was forced into too short a box. I asked the phone employee to check the replacement before sending it. It was broken too, exactly the same problem. The head of the pumpkin fell forward because the hands were broken. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
deb
Location:West Allis, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My Jack o lantern unfortunately came with a broken foot that was painted over so I didn't see it at first. I had already thrown the paper work away so I kept him because it's not super noticeable. He is very cute though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute, loved it!
Date:September 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Anna
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The item was very adorable and very well made! I'd recommend this to everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Head flopped, would not stay up
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Bev
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in quality. The head flops so it is lookin straight up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible!!!!
Date:August 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Ky
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I got this item, I can't keep his head facing forward. He looks straight to the ceiling. NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH THIS ITEM!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.