Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 37(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 37(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 37(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush Jack O'-Lantern with Bats
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ce
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've looked at this in the catalog forever and finally decided to purchase it. It is VERY cute! It's a little bigger than I expected but I have it on the floor and it fits in nicely - I get compliments on it all the time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gift for my son
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ladydi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was sent to my son and he really thought it is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unusual jack-o-lantern
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ladydi
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After receiving a damaged first one, I call customer service. Wonderful to deal with. They mailed another one to my son as first was a gift for him. He called to say he loved it. Quick delivery, I was very satisfied. The products from Terry's are always so different!
Pros: great customer service, unusual items
Cons: little better quality control
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am returning this item.
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendums
Location:Charleston, WV
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was extremely poor quality. The head on the jack-o-lantern wouldn't even stay up. I mailed it back for a return yesterday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just my style
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
dm/hastings
Location:Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to add height to my arrangements. It adds a touch of whimsy and just a bit Tim Burton style.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!!
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MURT
Location:Auburn,Wa.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my Halloween decor!!!! nicely made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my Sleepy Hollow Party
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Evilqueen49
Location:Akron, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is so cute and perfect for my Sleepy Hollow/Headless Horseman Party coming up this October. Very pleased with it. It will look great on my main table as a centerpiece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So adorable but...
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikorah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
..like all the others, my head just falls backwards and the material around his hands are torn from the strain. I may end up putting stiff wire or something in mine so this doesn't happen again. For me the hassle is worth it.
Pros: so cute, original piece for my collection, it's still worth the hassle
Cons: head is too heavy, material around hands is torn from heavy head
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.