Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 38(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 38(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 38(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It was cute but the head wasn't attached well. It doesn't stay up like it shows in the picture. It just flops over.
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer avatar
personwhobuysstuff
Location:CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed with the purchase because the head doesn't sit straight up on the hands. The hands are flimsy and head just flops back. I thought about taking the head off completely and reattaching it but it is glued too well. To take it off would rip the fabric on the head, hands or both. I wouldn't suggest this purchase.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush Jack O'-Lantern with Bats
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ce
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've looked at this in the catalog forever and finally decided to purchase it. It is VERY cute! It's a little bigger than I expected but I have it on the floor and it fits in nicely - I get compliments on it all the time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gift for my son
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ladydi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was sent to my son and he really thought it is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unusual jack-o-lantern
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ladydi
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After receiving a damaged first one, I call customer service. Wonderful to deal with. They mailed another one to my son as first was a gift for him. He called to say he loved it. Quick delivery, I was very satisfied. The products from Terry's are always so different!
Pros: great customer service, unusual items
Cons: little better quality control
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am returning this item.
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendums
Location:Charleston, WV
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was extremely poor quality. The head on the jack-o-lantern wouldn't even stay up. I mailed it back for a return yesterday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just my style
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
dm/hastings
Location:Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to add height to my arrangements. It adds a touch of whimsy and just a bit Tim Burton style.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!!
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MURT
Location:Auburn,Wa.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my Halloween decor!!!! nicely made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my Sleepy Hollow Party
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Evilqueen49
Location:Akron, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is so cute and perfect for my Sleepy Hollow/Headless Horseman Party coming up this October. Very pleased with it. It will look great on my main table as a centerpiece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T21:49:13.092-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_746, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.