Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely Made Stitchery!
Date:September 13, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This trick or treat appliqued piece is a very suitable decoration for primative Americana lovers. I love the originality of the workmanship. This sign will last a long time, it's definitely worth the money.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great halloeen decor, unique, long-lasting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not as good of quality as expected
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopping for grandkids
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I hesitated when buying this item because it looked small for the price. although it is very cute, it was warped when I hung it on the wall and I would not have purchased it if I would have seen it in person
Pros: cute
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute, Cute
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
morecookies
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a really cute plaque. It has material letters on burlap, with a distressed black wooden frame. One reviewer said she was disappointed to find the letters were glued on instead of sewn. That's not the case with the one I received. Everything is zig-zag stitched onto the burlap backing. I paired mine with the "Halloween" letter blocks shown in the catalog and it really makes for a cute and coordinating display in my den. I also thought the price was a good deal, especially since shipping was free. I would highly recommend this decoration.
Pros: price, well-done, attractive
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth te $
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
pattielee
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do needlework. It would have taken me many many hours to finish this darling sign. I recommend saving you stitching for another project and buying this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Katieleebug
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this country framed seasonal picture! Looks warm and charming on my shelf along side my other Halloween decor from Terry's Village! Very cute and great value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween Pic
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Lefty
Location:Blue Springs, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's seasonal, adorable, and fits perfectly in the spot we have picked out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is very cute!
Date:September 12, 2013
Customer avatar
mom from oregon
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This has nice texture and color. I purchased 1 each for me and my 2 daughters. We all love it.
Pros: great colors and texture, ready to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Homespun touch to Holiday decorating
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Pleazgimme
Location:Duluth, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The title says it all. This looks like something that you would pick up at a craft show. The majority of the elements are zig zag stitched on the fabric, except for the branches that go out from each side of the star. However, the fabric is glued onto a heavy cardboard backing (feels like wood, but is not). Normally I would not expect that, but it does not detract for the decorativeness of the item. It is just something you notice when you touch it, but that would not stop me from buying it.
Pros: cute, looks handmade
Cons: fabric glued on board
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.