Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween Ghost
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
irritatedmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to put on a table by my front door without realizing how big it actually is, so the cute ghostly guy hangs out next to it. Great quality of the material and stitching, super adorable, and worth every penny. I really recommend that you add this (not so little) guy to your Halloween decor!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So freaking cute I had to keep it!
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
msciccone
Location:Herndon, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this at such as good discounted price already to give away as a prize at our halloween party planned for our daughter. When I got the package I fell in love with the size, look, feel that I kept it! Great buy and now will be a nice display item every halloween.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lp
Location:Plano, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was bigger than I thought it would be, but it is really cute and soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Luv this ghost pillow
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
sj77
Location:Speedwell, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the cutest thing ever! I was so shocked when I got it out of the box. It's much bigger than I expected and the price is awesome! I'm so glad I purchased this item, it's great! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, very nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Babs NF NY
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Niagara Falls, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleasantly surprised at how large he was....you know sometimes items are made to look larger than they are! But he was sized as listed. He is so soft,but his heavy base keeps him standing with no fear of tipping over! The face is not scary...don't want to scare the trick or treaters! Plus the price can't be beat!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very impressed with my purchase
Date:September 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Cassielulu
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really impressed with the quality and size of this really cute Ghost Pillow. It will definitely be something I bring out each Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Abbie's Mom
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made and completely and very pleasantly surprised at the size and detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaebird23
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great purchase! The ghost is so adorable and looks great in my living room! Great Quality and Great Price!!!! I would definitely recommend this Halloween Decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.