Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cool
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mom4conner
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool pushed into foam pumpkin. A little pricey. Glad I bought them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soooo Cool!
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandrainthesun
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thought it was a great idea so I ordered them. They are great!!! Big in size, well made and a great alternative to carving a pumpkin!! Wish there were other choices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kee123
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are very cute and easy to use. We don't alway take the time to carve a pumpkin, so these are a great way to decorate one when you can't carve. I did have one post from a push-in stay inside the pumpkin when removing it, so I'm down one after just one year. I'm sure I'll find a way to use it without the pin - maybe set it on a table somewhere. The legs on the spiders do move a bit (they spin around in the socket, not in very secure), so I'm worried those might start falling out too. These may be on the fragile side, but are otherwise cute. Overall I'm happy with the purchase, but I will be careful with them.
Pros: easy to use, cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great seasonal decoration
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper13
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My pumpkin looks adorable! I suggest everyone should purchase them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
realistic
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
manderson
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these spiders are awesome! i used them for my halloween party. adults and children loved them. i should have bought more. they are very sturdy and realistic.
Pros: halloween must have
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look real and creepy!
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tico
Location:Camarillo, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ugly spiders look so real and are big so they look really creepy! They go on so easy and stay on with the nails attached.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
loving spiders only this once
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jrf116
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These spiders were a pleasant surprise! They sparkle and look great on my pumpkins. The only thing that disappointed me was the fact that 3 or 4 of the spiders were missing some legs...
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good stuff!
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AshrK
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a couple of the spiders were bent upon arrival, but they are easily bent back into shape. I havent put them in my pumpkins yet, but I'm excited! They are creepy and sparkly and awesome! Def worth the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.