Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
74 of 76(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
74 of 76(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
74 of 76(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute
Date:October 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sophie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are really cute and sturdy. If you do not want to mess with carving the pumpkin, these are great to use. The quality is nice. The price was pretty good and you get quit a few. They are easy to push into the pumpkins. The mailing time was quick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cool
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool pushed into foam pumpkin. A little pricey. Glad I bought them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute little Spiders
Date:November 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although these little spiders are cute as a button, the legs are very flimsy and break off easily. The push pin piece is sturdy, and they surely do stay in place when inserted into a pumpkin. Wish there were more in the package, I'd still recommend them.. Just be gentle with the legs.(some were broken and/or missing when arrived, but couldn't really tell once placed where you want them.
Pros: cute accessory
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good size
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are not small, n not to large and will work on any size pumpkin. I did have to touch them up with black nail polish, due to bending the legs how I wanted them to sit. I will spray a clear coat on them to help keep the paint n some loose legs intact. I recommend these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are very cute and easy to use. We don't alway take the time to carve a pumpkin, so these are a great way to decorate one when you can't carve. I did have one post from a push-in stay inside the pumpkin when removing it, so I'm down one after just one year. I'm sure I'll find a way to use it without the pin - maybe set it on a table somewhere. The legs on the spiders do move a bit (they spin around in the socket, not in very secure), so I'm worried those might start falling out too. These may be on the fragile side, but are otherwise cute. Overall I'm happy with the purchase, but I will be careful with them.
Pros: easy to use, cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great seasonal decoration
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My pumpkin looks adorable! I suggest everyone should purchase them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great seasonal decoration
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My pumpkin looks adorable! I suggest everyone should purchase them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
realistic
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these spiders are awesome! i used them for my halloween party. adults and children loved them. i should have bought more. they are very sturdy and realistic.
Pros: halloween must have
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T05:17:54.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.