Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cool
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mom4conner
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool pushed into foam pumpkin. A little pricey. Glad I bought them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soooo Cool!
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandrainthesun
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thought it was a great idea so I ordered them. They are great!!! Big in size, well made and a great alternative to carving a pumpkin!! Wish there were other choices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
loving spiders only this once
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jrf116
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These spiders were a pleasant surprise! They sparkle and look great on my pumpkins. The only thing that disappointed me was the fact that 3 or 4 of the spiders were missing some legs...
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good stuff!
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AshrK
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a couple of the spiders were bent upon arrival, but they are easily bent back into shape. I havent put them in my pumpkins yet, but I'm excited! They are creepy and sparkly and awesome! Def worth the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy Halloween decoration
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
aberlin
Location:Boise, Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super easy way to decorate a pumpkin with no messy carving! Spiders are mounted on a durable nail and slide right in! Looks cute on the doorstep with cobwebs around it. Worth the purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really a Quality Item
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:Tullahoma, Tn
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
These pins are absolutely adorable. I would suggest these for your holiday decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THE CUTEST PUMPKIN PUSH INS EVER
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
doglady
Location:Pgh. Pa.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've got so many compliments on these. Everyone that comes by loves them. They are so cute and I bought a witches hat and put that on top of the pumpkin too. Love them.
Pros: wonderful, very unique
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
awesom
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kk
Location:Grand Island, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would order more, nice associate helped me - good experience
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.