Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
80 of 82(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
80 of 82(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
80 of 82(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute
Date:October 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sophie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are really cute and sturdy. If you do not want to mess with carving the pumpkin, these are great to use. The quality is nice. The price was pretty good and you get quit a few. They are easy to push into the pumpkins. The mailing time was quick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spider Pumpkin Push-Ins
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Mateo, Califronia
This was a wonderful purchase, for the pins looked real
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the way the spiders looked in my pumpkins.
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to put in pumpkin and stay in good. Looked so awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are awesome, really life like
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
These were better than I expected when I purchase item. They are a great size and life like. My daughter hates spiders and she hated them. So it work for Halloween!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique item; expensive for what they are
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The spiders are a great way to add a scary touch to your Halloween pumpkins. They have glitter on them, a nice addition. There was nothing like them sold in any stores I visited. However, they are expensive considering that they are plastic pushpins with a spider attached.
Pros: quality, unusual
Cons: value for the cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A lot of fun. Well made and more than worth the price.
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product. I have the spiders stuck on my Halloween pumpkins, in a fruit bowl and some on the wall. Well made and a lot of them. I will be using them as table "decorations" at Thanksgiving also.
Pros: quality, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely freaking outstanding
Date:October 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My HOA decorates for Halloween. I have received many comments about the spiders stuck into the pumpkins on my front patio, just like the product photo shows. They're easy to use, sturdy, reasonably priced, and I've had to "give away" a couple because people want to get some. You may be getting other customers for this item. Great value.
Pros: quality, creepieness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality, and I will use them again many times!
Date:October 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Akron Indiana
These were very good quality, not a one time use! They were great for pushing into pumpkins! Perfect for any craft!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:06:15.017-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.