Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Decoration...
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Blonde John
Location:Toledo, OH, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is just as cute as the photos imply...The colors are a bit muted from the item in the picture... I had a hard time figuring how to hang it, because you have to balance it from the wire "tree" on the top! Overall, I am quite pleased with it.
Cons: needs a hanger on the back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Lis
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute! Love the way it looks on my outdoor screen house. There is a wire stapled directly to the front of the item. Don't know why. Thought it was defective so ordered another one. Came the same way. Kinda ruins the look of the front.
Pros: super cute, i received excellent customer service
Cons: wire stapled to front of item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Owl Sign
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
owlfan777
Location:Bloomington, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love owls! This sign is the perfect size. Love the colors on it too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Whooo's Cute?"
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dlmtka
Location:Tucson, AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really pleased when I received the "Whooo's There" Owl sign. He's really cute and I found the colors and the general quality of the piece just great. A very welcome addition to my Halloween decorations.
Pros: easy to hang/place
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
VERYY CUTE, GOES WITH ALL MY HALLOWEEN DECOR.
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie
Location:Leavenworth, KS, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I LOVED THIS, SO CUTE WITH THE HALLOWEEN DECOR .
GOES GOOD WITH ANY HALLOWEEN DECOR.
Pros: made of wood goes well with hallowee
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Halloween decoration
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
lptx
Location:Plano, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It makes a good Halloween decoration, but I don't like the staple on the front holding the wire in place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever.
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Dor
Location:Somerville, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
First item had nicks all over that had then been repainted, sent it back. Second one was just as bad as first. Very poor construction.However customer service couldn't have been more apologetic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The catalog picture is not like the one I received
Date:September 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ML
Location:South Shore, Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I looked forwarded to receiving this, but was disappointed in the quality. A big silver staple is holding down the black "twig" wiring right in front of the moon. There is quite a bit less "twig", just a bent over wire with two loops sticking out. Not as cute as it could be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.