Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality item for Halloween
Date:November 3, 2011
Customer avatar
pickleskb
Location:Northwest Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When we finally turned the legs right side up, this spider worked very well and held a very large pumpkin without buckling. My granddaughter asked for it and was very pleased.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
TripleJs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are simple to put together. I was impressed that all the screws were already in place, all I had to do was stick the legs in and tighten. All my neighbors and daycare parents comment how much they love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin Spider
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are absolutely adorable. I can't wait to display it.
Pros: durable, reusable, cute way to display pumpkin, easy assembly, easy storage
Cons: wish it came with a reusable pumpkin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
meg
Haven't put it together yet but seems to be very sturdy and quality material!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
came in defective
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
marbop
Location:McKeesport, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Bought for gift but one of the holes to insert the leg was broken off. Was replaced quickly just in time for Halloween but not sure if strong enough to hold large pumpkin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
amedley
Location:University Place, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very excited to receive this purchase, but when I got it and put it together (you have to put the legs on), I realized they very easily fall off and the spider itself is weak and cannot support a lot of weight. You would have to find a very small, very light pumpkin to be able to use this stand, yet one that was big enough to not fit through the hole.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would purchase again
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Stelmer
Location:Muskogee, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is strong and sturdy at an excellent price. I will be able to use it many times. I would definitely purchase it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute but difficult assembly
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
cc
Location:Stephenville, TX 76401, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute. Legs hard to attach (screws are not sturdy), and one fell off. Fortunately, my husband had some strong adhesive to put it back together. Small ding on "head" but barely noticeable (except to me). Overall, looked great after frustrating assembly.
Pros: adds to halloween decor
Cons: not as sturdy as i anticipated
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.