Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even cuter than the picture.
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LSue
Location:Birmingham, AL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute--it looks great in my kitchen window.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Witches
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will look great on a shelf this Halloween. I have done a cross stitch of witches that is similar and they will make a perfect pair.
Pros: good height to be seen easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the witches, hate the glitter
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These playful witches are so adorable. I just don't understand all this attraction to glitter over the holidays. I hate the glitter and think it actually takes away from the artful display. Having said that, I rubbed off as much glitter as I could muster and placed this on my fireplace mantle. Sooooo cute! I back lit the piece with battery operated tea lights and it's just precious but, enough with the glitter already, ok?
Pros: playful and room warming when lit
Cons: has god-awful glitter on it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Exactly What I was expecting
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gnomie
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wasn't expecting the witches to be so thin, it is just a thin piece of metal that sits on a stand, I didn't think it would be two pieces. I put a tealight in it to see how much it will light up, didn't seem like much. It does look like the picture and everything with the glitter, just not what I was hoping for and probably wouldn't have paid the price I did and that was on sale. I think I could have found something better made somewhere else for the price I paid. Not my favorite thing I have bought from here and I have bought quite a bit of stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love halloween
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
magic
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been looking at this for a few years and finally decided to get it I'm so glad I did. It will be so great with the rest of my halloween and witch decor can't wait to use it. I would definitely recommend this anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Magical!!!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
Location:S. E. Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it. Well-made, whimsical, and larger than I imagined. It will be the centerpiece of my witch-themed Halloween! Wish I could leave it out all year.
Pros: wonderfully made
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flimsy Whimsy of Witches
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
South Georgian
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I would have given this five stars based just on looks - fabulous is not strong enough - but, when I was putting it together to stand up, the bottom part separated and I was forced to wire it together! Brand new and already needing repairing! So, while it looks great it is so flimsily put together that I gave it a lower rating. When repaired, it is a wonderful whimsy of witches, perfect for Halloween decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Needle witch
Location:Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candle light up is very nice. Looks great for a decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.