Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bigger then I thought.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dragonlady
Location:New Orleans, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The detail is charming and the effect of the backlit design is very good . It does need more then one tea light to really look great, but there is only one tea light holder. I'm glad I finally bought it, I've been looking at it for a while, and I'm very satisfied!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for the mantle
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
Location:Lawrenceburg, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is cute and reasonably priced. It will look great on my mantle, where I will have a mural of a haunted mansion, sitting on a hill. I am really looking forward to setting up my own haunted house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ChaChaSandy
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice item--looking forward to using it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even cuter than the picture.
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LSue
Location:Birmingham, AL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute--it looks great in my kitchen window.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Witches
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will look great on a shelf this Halloween. I have done a cross stitch of witches that is similar and they will make a perfect pair.
Pros: good height to be seen easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the witches, hate the glitter
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These playful witches are so adorable. I just don't understand all this attraction to glitter over the holidays. I hate the glitter and think it actually takes away from the artful display. Having said that, I rubbed off as much glitter as I could muster and placed this on my fireplace mantle. Sooooo cute! I back lit the piece with battery operated tea lights and it's just precious but, enough with the glitter already, ok?
Pros: playful and room warming when lit
Cons: has god-awful glitter on it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Exactly What I was expecting
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gnomie
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wasn't expecting the witches to be so thin, it is just a thin piece of metal that sits on a stand, I didn't think it would be two pieces. I put a tealight in it to see how much it will light up, didn't seem like much. It does look like the picture and everything with the glitter, just not what I was hoping for and probably wouldn't have paid the price I did and that was on sale. I think I could have found something better made somewhere else for the price I paid. Not my favorite thing I have bought from here and I have bought quite a bit of stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love halloween
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
magic
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been looking at this for a few years and finally decided to get it I'm so glad I did. It will be so great with the rest of my halloween and witch decor can't wait to use it. I would definitely recommend this anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.