Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Went Back for Seconds !!
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
VAD
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this Halloween Lampshade Topper for my lampshade in my family room. It looked so good and went on so easy that I purchased another one for my living room lampshade. Really adds to the decor of the holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must have
Date:October 28, 2011
Customer avatar
BBBear
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had purchased on last year and loved it. I just had to purchase another one this year. I have received so many compliments on it. It is very well made. Handled with care it will last a life time.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great as a mantle on the fireplace!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Poochie
Location:Lincoln Park, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this item not for a lampshade, but as a mantle scarf for the fireplace. Just take out the ribbon that comes with it.
Pros: like the fringe overhang.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Karma
Location:MS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been wanting to get this Halloween Lampshade Topper for the last couple of years, I am so glad I finally did. It added so much to our front room for Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price I found
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Aussie
Location:IN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It. Makes the living room look even more scary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Dickinson, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
This lampshade topper is very unique and brings a bit of Victorian flavor to the rest of the Halloween decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tk
Location:Kansas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I felt it was a bit pricey but it should last many years since it is only used during Halloween. Although the ribbons were missing from both toppers I ordered, I am still pleased with the product itself.
Pros: good quality, good size
Cons: a bit pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my Halloween collection
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruette
Location:Escondido
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks very good except for the bow closure on the back that makes it adjustable. It could have been made less conspicuous. Otherwise, it is good quality and looks great.
Pros: good quality, looks fantastic
Cons: don't like the tie closure, was a little pricier than it needed to be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.