Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Went Back for Seconds !!
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
VAD
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this Halloween Lampshade Topper for my lampshade in my family room. It looked so good and went on so easy that I purchased another one for my living room lampshade. Really adds to the decor of the holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must have
Date:October 28, 2011
Customer avatar
BBBear
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had purchased on last year and loved it. I just had to purchase another one this year. I have received so many compliments on it. It is very well made. Handled with care it will last a life time.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this are great for over lamp shades and can be adjusted to fit multiple sizes. They can also be used on a fireplace mantle or as a window curtain.
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
seattleorientaltrading
Location:seattle
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are great for over lamp shades and can be adjusted to fit multiple sizes. They can also be used on a fireplace mantle or as a window curtain. Highly recommend
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lucky lady
Location:Nevada
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful !! didn't fit my larger lamp shade but fits nicely on my smaller one.. would like one a little bigger
Pros: tks, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great as a mantle on the fireplace!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Poochie
Location:Lincoln Park, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this item not for a lampshade, but as a mantle scarf for the fireplace. Just take out the ribbon that comes with it.
Pros: like the fringe overhang.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Karma
Location:MS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been wanting to get this Halloween Lampshade Topper for the last couple of years, I am so glad I finally did. It added so much to our front room for Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price I found
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Aussie
Location:IN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It. Makes the living room look even more scary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Dickinson, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
This lampshade topper is very unique and brings a bit of Victorian flavor to the rest of the Halloween decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.