Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A VERY nice web indeed!
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Auld
Location:CA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is product was a perfect decoration. Quality is great, came quickly too. I would advise anyone thinking about getting it- to stop thinking about and just buy it. It's that nice. You will not be sorry!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Table Decor
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
bacole87
This tabletopper is perfect for our round glass dining room table. I laid the topper over an orange silk overlay-- much like the picture only on a larger round table-- it's pretty small-- only went about halfway to the end, but it looks great!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spiders are jealous
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
Location:Ltown, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will grace my table for many Halloweens. The quality is excellent and it looks so nice on a large orange oval table, in the middle. It is just the right touch. It cleans easily too. Very nice product, I only wish they made a larger size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
Location:Largo, FLorida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Love the spider table cloth it is going to look great on my table with a orange table cloth. I bought two of them one for my kitchen and my living room. Can't wait to display them at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
spooky accent sets the scene
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
frantic
Location:Taylors, SC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put this on my table with my chubby witches divas and spiders. It looks good on top of an orange table top. Had many compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just what I needed.
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Pamme
Location:Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw this on line and needed something round for a small table. It fit perfectly. I will be ordering at least one more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Halloween Tabletopper
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic Sharon
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This tabletopper is a work of art. Great workmanship and the perfect size. Was a great decoration for Halloween but I'm also using it for the month of November. Too pretty to put away so soon.
Pros: beautiful design., great for halloween., nice size., good workmanship.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but cute
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jayhawker
Location:Lawrence, KS
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought this spiderweb tabletopper was quite small, as I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I ordered it. It's apparently made for a really small table; however, I did find that it looked great on the mantel with other Halloween decorations sitting on top.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.