Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
46 of 52(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
46 of 52(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
46 of 52(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A VERY nice web indeed!
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Auld
Location:CA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is product was a perfect decoration. Quality is great, came quickly too. I would advise anyone thinking about getting it- to stop thinking about and just buy it. It's that nice. You will not be sorry!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Table Decor
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
bacole87
This tabletopper is perfect for our round glass dining room table. I laid the topper over an orange silk overlay-- much like the picture only on a larger round table-- it's pretty small-- only went about halfway to the end, but it looks great!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spiders are jealous
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
Location:Ltown, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will grace my table for many Halloweens. The quality is excellent and it looks so nice on a large orange oval table, in the middle. It is just the right touch. It cleans easily too. Very nice product, I only wish they made a larger size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is amazing!
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pleasantly surprised, especially to find out this product was made in the USA! Very, very pleased with this purchase! Not to mention, it's adorable, and can be used in so many different ways! Just love it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cowgirl
Location:Chino, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although this was smaller than I had expected (I didn't figure the measurement correctly), it is really cute in the center of my 70" round table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
Location:Largo, FLorida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Love the spider table cloth it is going to look great on my table with a orange table cloth. I bought two of them one for my kitchen and my living room. Can't wait to display them at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
spooky accent sets the scene
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
frantic
Location:Taylors, SC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put this on my table with my chubby witches divas and spiders. It looks good on top of an orange table top. Had many compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just what I needed.
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Pamme
Location:Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw this on line and needed something round for a small table. It fit perfectly. I will be ordering at least one more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.