Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the money
Date:September 28, 2011
Customer avatar
5MAY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked on other sites and the price was almost twice for the same night light. I use it in my kitchen and it looks GREAT!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great nightlight!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
glorybe
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This gives so much more light than I thought it would. I put it in my hallway. I think I will use this year-round, even if it is an autumn leaf. I just might order another ...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fall Leaf Night Life
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sapphire 77
Location:Tigard, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Leaf Night Life a replaceable 7-watt is a wonderful way to light up a room as a night light - decorative light - giving the room just enough light that a person won't trip going up or down the stairs. When I ordered this light I had no idea that the light would be so attractive.
Pros: make re you turn them off at night
Cons: make sure you leave the ones on the are needed fo, and turn all others off for fire hazard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
would not give this as a gift
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Tess
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I liked the design but the quality of the veins was lacking. Could have been better executed. Also slight scratch on the "painted" orange leaf which was minor. If that had been the only defect, I would not have wanted to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I purchased
Date:November 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Nickel
Location:Creston, IA 50801 USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed a Fall night light and this was just perfect!
Pros: very pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Love Love
Date:November 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Edmonds,Wa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful nightlight! Great quality. Looks great plugged, nice lighting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Night Lights
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Daniel's Mom
Location:Syracuse, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A few years back I had purchased several of these for myself and for gifts and we all loved them. Price was great and they were adorable. It appealed to me that they were glass and not plastic. We built a house and are decorating for fall and I just bought a few more for our kitchen and breakfast area to decorate for the fall season. They are great night lights. Now, I want to see if you all will have any snowflakes or something wintery (not Christmasy) that I can replace them with and leave them up all winter long :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful light. Very happy.
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
dlb
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for fall...nice warm light. Very happy. Beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.