Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!!!
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
catts
Location:Germantown Hills, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love decorating for Halloween and have had my eye on this for quite a while. Finally bought it and am so pleased. It's going to look adorable on my tabletop.
Pros: well made bright colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Silly Fun
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this because it was cute and I thought it would look good with my Halloween decorations. The witches hair is a little crazy, but I think it adds to the whimsy, it makes me laugh. The quality is good, the colors are great and the three look really nice stacked against each other. I can't wait to put them up for Halloween.
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
anna
Location:ok
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute item. Love the colors. Just the right size for what I purchased it for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable Trio
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Roseyposey
Location:Fenton, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for that special something for my bathroom to complete my Halloween decorations. This little trio caught my eye. I'm so glad I ordered them. When they arrived, they were even nicer than I expected. I love Terry's Village!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
jac
Location:Wallingford
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not too big and not too little! Lots of detail and really cute. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but too small
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Pumpkin
Location:Texas
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This decoration could be improved by making the face of the witch bigger. Her face is barely visible and out of portion to her body, ghost and cat. The coloring is good .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Zarro
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This decoration has good colors but the witch's face is very small.
Therefore is a distraction from the size of the other characters.
I was really disappointed. I would not recommend this purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute amd I liked the face of the witch.
Date:September 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CD
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, but not scary. Could have been an inch taller, but overall well made and adds a nice touch. Would recommend to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.