Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's...okay
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Winnie
Location:Rapid City, SD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love that this is actually a three-piece set because I display my witch collection all year long. The black cat is okay for that but the little ghostie guy is definitely seasonal for me. Shaping the hat on the witch is so much fun...but I did have to add more "hair" because she was a little on the bald side. I have noticed all the pieces are a bit prone to tipping so I would recommend displaying this in a slightly out-of-the-way place to avoid jostling. All in all, I'm pretty pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality, fun to style hat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for the price.
Date:September 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffalo Grandma
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute for the price and I like how they fit together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Halloween
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Klondike
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This figurine is so precious. Strange to say that about a Halloween figurine, huh? But things don't have to be scary to enjoy them. I like all Terry's items and have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and not at all scary
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Leonard
Location:Lubbock, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this decor piece for my desk at work. I like the piece much more than I expected to. I am sure it will be a favorite for years. It is actually three pieces that fit perfectly together. The charming witch reminds me of Mary Poppins! The little bat purse that she holds in front of her is delightful and the colors in her skirt very bright. An absolutely adorable piece.
Pros: charming, not too big, colorful, not scary
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!!!
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
catts
Location:Germantown Hills, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love decorating for Halloween and have had my eye on this for quite a while. Finally bought it and am so pleased. It's going to look adorable on my tabletop.
Pros: well made bright colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Silly Fun
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this because it was cute and I thought it would look good with my Halloween decorations. The witches hair is a little crazy, but I think it adds to the whimsy, it makes me laugh. The quality is good, the colors are great and the three look really nice stacked against each other. I can't wait to put them up for Halloween.
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
anna
Location:ok
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute item. Love the colors. Just the right size for what I purchased it for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable Trio
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Roseyposey
Location:Fenton, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for that special something for my bathroom to complete my Halloween decorations. This little trio caught my eye. I'm so glad I ordered them. When they arrived, they were even nicer than I expected. I love Terry's Village!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.