Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lights On Keep the Spooks Away!
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LeopardDiva
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute cute cute like item a lot. Know family & friends are going to ask where purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!!!!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
I know I will enjoy using this adorable lamp in the Fall. Just wish you could get replacement bulbs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween lamp
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable little candle lamp to display at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the money
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gee Gee
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the cutest thing! Well made, and just the thing for my small kitchen window. It is every bit as attractive as the other five seasonal lamps that I got from Terry's Village. My family has started looking forward to seeing the "Lamp of the Season" on my window. -- My only complaint is that I can't get any replacement bulbs. Would you consider e-mailing me when they are available?
Pros: adoreable, fair price
Cons: no replacement bulbs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple but cute!
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple and cute, not overstated, just perfect for a nice little Halloween decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality - and cute!
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Dbuyer123
Location:Watertown, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Overall, this little lamp is very cute. It is high quality and nice tooking. My only complaint would be that the bulb that comes with the lamp is too bright!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flat Out Adorable!
Date:September 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Zephyr
Location:San Francisco, CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't be happier with my ghost lamp. It is so cute and whimsical. It's now my favorite piece of Halloween décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It! It looks so cute. Every time I look at it, I am reminded of why Halloween is my favorite holiday!
Date:September 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Paulirain
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! It looks so cute. Every time I look at it I am reminded of Halloween is my favorite holiday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.