Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the money
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gee Gee
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the cutest thing! Well made, and just the thing for my small kitchen window. It is every bit as attractive as the other five seasonal lamps that I got from Terry's Village. My family has started looking forward to seeing the "Lamp of the Season" on my window. -- My only complaint is that I can't get any replacement bulbs. Would you consider e-mailing me when they are available?
Pros: adoreable, fair price
Cons: no replacement bulbs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple but cute!
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple and cute, not overstated, just perfect for a nice little Halloween decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality - and cute!
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Dbuyer123
Location:Watertown, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Overall, this little lamp is very cute. It is high quality and nice tooking. My only complaint would be that the bulb that comes with the lamp is too bright!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flat Out Adorable!
Date:September 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Zephyr
Location:San Francisco, CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't be happier with my ghost lamp. It is so cute and whimsical. It's now my favorite piece of Halloween décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It! It looks so cute. Every time I look at it, I am reminded of why Halloween is my favorite holiday!
Date:September 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Paulirain
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! It looks so cute. Every time I look at it I am reminded of Halloween is my favorite holiday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Ghost Lamp
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
MsMAF
Location:Corning, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This lamp is adorable. This is a quality item. The detail is exceptional. Can't wait for Halloween...so right now it is displayed in my kitchen!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I feel it looks too cheap...
Date:August 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Ky
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I'm not to pleased with this item as it looks to cheap.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice....good value.
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy L.
Location:State College, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Very nice holiday decorating addition....for my little grandson!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.