Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Halloween Decoration
Date:August 24, 2011
Customer avatar
sarah12646
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my witches' broom, hat and shoes door decoration! It is just the right size for our front door and I can't wait to hang it up in October. I highly recommend it to others! Very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality improvement needed
Date:July 14, 2011
Customer avatar
hh
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The product is a little bit different than the picture. The two boots were together .
I ordered two of these, one of the product was missing two orange stars on the boots......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:November 14, 2010
Customer avatar
browndog
Location:San Mateo Ca
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was looking for a door hanging deco and thought this would be great. It was smaller than it looked and colors not quite as bright.
it turned out to be a great size for my patio gate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2010
Customer avatar
nl
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The door hanger was a little smaller than I expected but its still nice to hang and use as a decoration. I have it hanging on a door in my house and it fits in with the Halloween theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as cute as the picture
Date:September 16, 2010
Customer avatar
LSquared
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Because of the other reviews I was not surprised at the size, but the colors were not as vibrant as the picture would suggest. I am sending it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:September 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Blkwidow
Location:Christiana, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made, cute decoration but a little too small for me to hang on my door will more than likely hang on a wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:August 25, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute but a little small. I love Halloween and decorating but I thought it was a little small. Good product overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the witching hour has begun
Date:June 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Stephy
Location:Vacaville, Ca
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this because I am a huge Halloween fan. In fact terrys has a lot of things that I cant wait to get. I had been eyeing this for some time thinking how cute it would be to add a little something to my front door. It finally went on sale dont know that i would pay full price for it. But when I got it, it made me really happy knowing im going to beable to add that finishing touch to my front door. I had read a few people say it was kinda small, but when i got it to me it was just the right size for a door hanger.. I love it and recommend getting it ... it gives that feeling of a wholesome halloween :) Happy Haunting everyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.