Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
22 of 30(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
22 of 30(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
22 of 30(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER CUTE!!!!
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LILY1
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS GHOST IS SOOOOO CUTE!!!!!! VERY WELL DETAILED
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A nice gift
Date:September 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Pols
Location:Bloomington, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was really impressed with the quality of this item. This will make a nice gift that looks more expensive than it really is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest item ever!
Date:September 4, 2013
Customer avatar
GBD
Location:Old Hickory, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very happy with this item. After reading other reviews when I purchased it, I was a little worried about what the quality of the painting was going to be like, but it was just fine and looks great. I am very happy with this purchase and can't wait to display it at Halloween! Very cute figurine!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween Decoration
Date:August 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Loves to Shop Sharon
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This very cutre smiling ghost with cat and pumpkin brought a smile to my face when I opened the package. It is a great addition to my other Halloween ghost decorations.
Pros: cute design., great halloween decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GHOST WITH CAT AND PUMPKIN
Date:March 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MARIE
Location:Holbrook, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE ITEM. IT WILL GO GREAT NEXT TO MY WITCH I PURCHASED IN SALEM, MA. WHEN IT ARRIVED I NOTICED DUST ON IT, BUT I GUESS THAT ADS TO THE "SPOOKY LOOK" OF IT. THANKS TERRY'S VILLAGE, I LOVE IT AND ITS SO CUTE".
Pros: great item, great price, too cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
brio215
Location:Pittsburgh, pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought the item was cute, but once I recieve it I thought the quality of the material that it was made of was lacking. The painting was poorly done and it chipped easliy. I was not impressed with this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ghostly Purchase
Date:October 16, 2011
Customer avatar
pacatlady
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ghost is cute but the paint is not the best quality. If you look at it closely, the detail is a little sloppy especially on the cat. It looks fine from a distance, though. I have mine on the fireplace mantle which looks great. For the low price offered, I am happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
waterlady
Location:Gadsden, AL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item would be adorable if the artist that painted it had been more careful about keeping his/her hand clean. The ghost was dirty looking as if the painter had black paint on their hands while holding the item and speared it over the white. Then as if trying to clean it off, left a dirty look over the item. For the price, it should have looked a lot better. Would not recommend this to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.