Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
13 of 23(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
13 of 23(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
13 of 23(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think they are adorable. Come on Halloween. I love having things no one else has.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Caligrl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pumpkins were cute, but the wires and leaves were not as pictured. Some pieces had broken off and were loose in the box. Any amount of wind spun them around.
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small Size, but Cute
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
crafttgrandma
Location:Troutdale, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed with the size of these jack-o-lantern stakes, but they are cute and do look great in the flower bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
baby
Location:NYC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Pumpkins are adorable, but they were quite small from the lawn. I also had problems screwing the stake with its extension (not enough threading).
Cons: stakes should have been constructed better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Average purchase
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Peaches322
Location:Lorain, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I only recommend these items because they are cute. They are not as sturdy as I like. They screw together and the screw some how was pushed inside the other part and would not work properly. 1 out of 3 was wobbly. Average design for these items. Not completely happy with this purchase. Thank you!
Pros: nicely painted, made of metal, goes into ground nicely
Cons: average to poor construction, woobly and unsturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not Entirely as Expected
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Ukie57
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
From the look of the picture, I expected larger pumpkin faces and was surprised to open the box and find faces about 6" round.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied
Date:August 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Camper mom
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I haven't used them yet so I don't know how they will stand up in the weather, but I like how they look and think they will will do fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Katydid
Location:Beaver, PA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Will not stay as positioned. Continually turning around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.