Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
14 of 26(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
14 of 26(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
14 of 26(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Came from Oriental Trading.....
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
flalady
Location:florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The Jack O'Lanterns were cute; however the stakes are very poorly made and will snap if you are not careful. I have purchased other items and been very pleased, but when the box said Oriental Trading I knew they would be poorly made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
pooly made
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Judi
Location:Arkansas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These stakes are very cute, but they are extremely light weight, and not very well built...
Pros: price
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this purchase
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Peaches
Location:Lorain, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the idea! The are used in my front yard. They fit well with my fall decorations. They are colorful and designed well. Thank You!
Pros: beautiful colors for the season., love the idea
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are what is shown
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Hairjules
Location:New york
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are what is shown in picture not bad looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think they are adorable. Come on Halloween. I love having things no one else has.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Caligrl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pumpkins were cute, but the wires and leaves were not as pictured. Some pieces had broken off and were loose in the box. Any amount of wind spun them around.
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small Size, but Cute
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
crafttgrandma
Location:Troutdale, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed with the size of these jack-o-lantern stakes, but they are cute and do look great in the flower bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
baby
Location:NYC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Pumpkins are adorable, but they were quite small from the lawn. I also had problems screwing the stake with its extension (not enough threading).
Cons: stakes should have been constructed better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.