Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spooky without being scary
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
PTAmomandnurse
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fit my bathroom window perfectly. It comes wrinkled; placed flat in a sunny window for a few hours before hanging. After a few days, most wrinkles are gone.
It is very lightweight, so I was able to use sticky dots to attach to the rear of my wood valance that is already in place. Had positive comments from party guests. Be sure to measure your window. I wanted one for kitchen window, which is wider. Now I see that it could be cut in the center and gathered more to the sides if necessary
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ilovetodecorate
Location:Weare, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Watch the size of the item. It is not wide enough for my regular size windows--it covers the front but does not have enough material to wrap around the side. I found the material to be very thin but I do like the concept. It is very hard to find curtains for a Halloween theme. I will still use them but will add a solid color to the sides to give it the illusion of a larger curtain.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Halloween valances
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ajcockleburs
Location:Zion, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The material is a bit different especially when washing.
Pros: holiday themed
Cons: different kind of material used
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor for Windows and Doorways
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic Sharon
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These orange and black spider-web valances on the windows and door-ways are the perfect touch for Halloween. The unique design is wonderful and looks great. I've also hung these valances over the mirror in the bathroom.
Pros: unique design., great colors., easy to put up., very nice workmanship.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not happy
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Blondie
Location:Churchville, VA 24421, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was not as happy with the product after receiving it I didn't send back because I just don't want to have to fool with it and it was only 7.00.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
nickyboo
Location:secane,pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order this valance for my kitchen window, LOVE IT!
I steamed it, and used 2 way tape to hold sides down....PERFECT!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Add a Halloween to my Kitchen
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Hallowen shopper
Location:El Paso,Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Add this to my Kitchen window,my theme is spider all over my Kitchen.
Pros: love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for classroom.
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
CountryTeacher
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these curtains for my classroom. One didn't fit so I ordered another. Received lots of compliments and the kids loved them. Made the classroom even more fun! The material is thin and arrived a bit wrinkled, but after a few days most of the wrinkles were gone. Great product for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.