Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 28(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 28(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 28(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spooky without being scary
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
PTAmomandnurse
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fit my bathroom window perfectly. It comes wrinkled; placed flat in a sunny window for a few hours before hanging. After a few days, most wrinkles are gone.
It is very lightweight, so I was able to use sticky dots to attach to the rear of my wood valance that is already in place. Had positive comments from party guests. Be sure to measure your window. I wanted one for kitchen window, which is wider. Now I see that it could be cut in the center and gathered more to the sides if necessary
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
doolie
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these curtains and are perfect for my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spoooooky!
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
doolie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got 3 pair for my kitchen windows....can't wait for the Fall to hang them...Really cute so don't miss out on the great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hit With the Kids
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Baba
Location:Toronto, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have had this valance for about 4 years. I used it on my classroom door before I retired. Now I use it at home on my back door. It is made of thin material but creates a wispy effect. I think this is a good buy especially for the sale price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice Halloween curtain
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mariska
Location:Splendora, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute but needs fabric behind it to bring out the spiders
Pros: cute
Cons: needs backing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ilovetodecorate
Location:Weare, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Watch the size of the item. It is not wide enough for my regular size windows--it covers the front but does not have enough material to wrap around the side. I found the material to be very thin but I do like the concept. It is very hard to find curtains for a Halloween theme. I will still use them but will add a solid color to the sides to give it the illusion of a larger curtain.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Halloween valances
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ajcockleburs
Location:Zion, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The material is a bit different especially when washing.
Pros: holiday themed
Cons: different kind of material used
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor for Windows and Doorways
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic Sharon
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These orange and black spider-web valances on the windows and door-ways are the perfect touch for Halloween. The unique design is wonderful and looks great. I've also hung these valances over the mirror in the bathroom.
Pros: unique design., great colors., easy to put up., very nice workmanship.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.