Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Purchase
Date:September 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Pkoo
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love nightlights. I bought it thinking that it would be a spooky house. It is indeed lacking in the spooky feel. But the detail on the house and the amount of light that it gives off is amazing. The socket insert was white and not black. No difference for me. But a detail if you are going according to the picture. It is beautiful and I enjoy the light. I threw away the box the very next day. I knew that this light will be a permanent decor in our home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, very bright, lots of detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cool!
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich
Location:New Hartford NY
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I read the reviews of this item before buying it, and all were good and now I know why. This haunted house is adorable and if you like Halloween at all, and use a nightlight in one of your rooms, this is a must-have. I bought one for me and my sister who absolutely loves Halloween and she was thrilled.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well crafted, not too heavy
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
G
Location:Denton, TX, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Noght lights are magnificant gifts. . .many I have found are really impractical because of thier weight or depth profile. This is great, not too heavy,but well constructed. Window openings are crisp and clean. Profile is not so deep as to be an obstruction at any level. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spooktacular Haunted House Night-Light
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic Sharon
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great night-light decoration for Halloween. Good detail. Another fun Halloween decoration that I will enjoy year-after-year.
Pros: great decoration., good workmanship., good price., unique.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Night-Light!
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
CW
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My family got such a kick out of this and didn't want to take it down. We're almost towards Mid November and we JUST took it down. I will definitely buy more for next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellen
Location:Hood River, OR 97031, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The product arrived "unassembled" - the light portion was wedged sideways inside the house. I had to pry it out, and then it didn't re-insert firmly. I am going to have to superglue the socket in place. the house is heavy and unwieldy - not sure it is going to hold up. This is the first time in years that I have not been happy with the quality of a purchase from Terry's Village.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
cnardecchia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
adorable light for decoration. great for an extra little detail decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Carol
Location:Pittsburgh
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I typically use night-lights in my two bathrooms so I replaced them for Halloween and purchased two of the haunted houses. Exactly what I expected - good quality - cute - adds a little something to each room.
Would definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.