Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
132 of 137(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
132 of 137(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
132 of 137(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tree Hugger
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Babsbly
Location:Evergreen Park, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
Date:October 12, 2011
Customer avatar
rszc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ghost Tree Hugger
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
franklyn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is the cutest ghost, especially when he is hiding from behind a tree. The wires are so easy to bend that you can shape him any way you want !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To cute!
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sazzy Pooh
Location:Inglesdie, Tex
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought some of these last year and have them hanging in various positions on braces and support posts of patio roof and they are just so cute out there. Along with orange lights and other stuff--mostly from Terry's Village on the coffee and end tables out there, it is quite festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute tree hugger
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Queue
Location:Tampa, FL
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Haven't put him up yet, been busy, but he is cute and should last at least 5 years of Halloween. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought 2 and then ordered 9 more!
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
reginacpa
Location:Monroe, LA
Purchased to put in trees in my front yard. Unfortunately, a tornado took out my trees and left my home looking rather haunted! I used these on the wrought iron fence surrounding the house. They are precious! Not scary but a nice way to decorate for Halloween. They are very easy to bend and place in different spots.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish I'd ordered more
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
txaggiegirl
Cute product. Attached to tree easily. Could have many different uses not just tree hugger. Should have ordered a few more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.