Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
169 of 178(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
169 of 178(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
169 of 178(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tree Hugger
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Evergreen Park, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
Date:October 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration for Halloween
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had gotten several of these from Terry's Village and put them on the poles and braces on our patio and they look so cute. I bought these ones as a gfit for my son who decorates entire and house and yard like I dol. This are just so cute.
Pros: quality, wonderful for halloween decoration
Cons: the only con i hae is they did get some mildew on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Porch Decoration
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My trees were too large for the ghosts arms to fit around. I put him on a porch post instead. I have orange lights and at night he really looks good.
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ghosts area great Halloween decorations. So cute, and easy to put up. These are great for Halloween without being too scary for the kiddos.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Doesn't stay
Date:October 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute ghost but it doesn't stay wrapped around a tree. Wind blows it off and sometimes it comes off on its own.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worth so much more!
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Haines City, FL.,USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these several times over the years. They grace the interior and exterior of my home during Halloween hanging from trees, light fixtures and from cabinets. The ghosts have never failed to put smiles on my neighbors face. I have received so many compliments on how nice they look. There an eye catcher, a big pick-me-upper! Don't miss out on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T16:41:20.419-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_634, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.