Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
132 of 137(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
132 of 137(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
132 of 137(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tree Hugger
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Babsbly
Location:Evergreen Park, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
Date:October 12, 2011
Customer avatar
rszc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ghost Tree Hugger
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
franklyn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is the cutest ghost, especially when he is hiding from behind a tree. The wires are so easy to bend that you can shape him any way you want !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worth so much more!
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gina
Location:Haines City, FL.,USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these several times over the years. They grace the interior and exterior of my home during Halloween hanging from trees, light fixtures and from cabinets. The ghosts have never failed to put smiles on my neighbors face. I have received so many compliments on how nice they look. There an eye catcher, a big pick-me-upper! Don't miss out on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it - so cute!
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Saw one my aunt had and HAD to get one for myself, my daughter & my mother! This ghost had quite a family of ghosts! We all loved them & had fun sharing where each 'lived' by email photos!
Pros: simple
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TreeHugginMama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had a little trouble getting them to stay on the trees once we put them up but after twisting the arms around each other on smaller trees they seemed to stay up ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To cute!
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sazzy Pooh
Location:Inglesdie, Tex
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought some of these last year and have them hanging in various positions on braces and support posts of patio roof and they are just so cute out there. Along with orange lights and other stuff--mostly from Terry's Village on the coffee and end tables out there, it is quite festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.