Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
136 of 141(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
136 of 141(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
136 of 141(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tree Hugger
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Babsbly
Location:Evergreen Park, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
Date:October 12, 2011
Customer avatar
rszc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ghost Tree Hugger
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
franklyn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is the cutest ghost, especially when he is hiding from behind a tree. The wires are so easy to bend that you can shape him any way you want !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish I'd ordered more
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
txaggiegirl
Cute product. Attached to tree easily. Could have many different uses not just tree hugger. Should have ordered a few more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and easy
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:Hickory, NC
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cute ghosts will twist around barristers or chairs...lots of ways to use them. This purchase added to the ones I already had...thought of more places to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ghost
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ghostly
Location:willowick,ohio,usa
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute and even though it is for ouside I think that we are goin to display int he house for the holiday-good quality and great material-price was good too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute for indoor use but...
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CindyH
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This ghost decoration arrived missing an eyebrow (boo!) and the material seems better suited for indoor use rather than outdoor as I had planned.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.