Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
149 of 153(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
149 of 153(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
149 of 153(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayadere
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good replacement for the plastic ghosts that got blown away last year. Well made and cute, my kids like it. Should be a nice welcome for the trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tree Hugger
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Babsbly
Location:Evergreen Park, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute well worth the money, really stands out too
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Ghost for Decorating
Date:October 12, 2011
Customer avatar
rszc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought one of these last year and loved it. When I saw you had them again this year couldn't resist getting another one for more decorating indoors. One at my house and one for my mom to help decorate her room at the nursing home. It looks precious hanging from her fall wreath for all to enjoy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ghost Tree Hugger
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
franklyn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is the cutest ghost, especially when he is hiding from behind a tree. The wires are so easy to bend that you can shape him any way you want !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hope he works
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I don't have a tree but we have a basketball hoping to wrap this around the poll.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awessome!
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Centralia Heart
Location:Olivebridge, NY 12461, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put the ghost tree huggers in the trees along my 1000 foot driveway. they are so cheerful and cute. Halloween but not terrifying. I bought my orginal 8 last year. This year I purchased 6 more. I hope to add on again next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest decoration ever.
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Carrie
Location:IN
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter who loves Halloween. She was delighted and can't wait to put it on her front porch for Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love him
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mim
Location:upstate ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
he looks really neat on our tree we have a black light shining on him at night really cool
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.