Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
31 of 51(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
31 of 51(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
31 of 51(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Doesn't work right, but it is pretty
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ArticSeal
Location:Seattle, WA
Lights are too heavy for the curtain and fall out
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enjoy the curtain.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bill
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enjoy the curtain, but the lights do not stay in the curtain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The curtain itself is very nice. The characters in the curtain are subtle, cute and fit right in with my holiday decor. However, the curtain comes with a strand of orange lights. The curtain had areas where the bulbs were to be placed so that the lights enhanced the characters in the curtain. The curtain is see through, so the cord of the light strand shows through the curtain, which I didn't like. I also had a little difficulty fitting the bulbs in areas in the curtain. Needless to say, I ended up not using the orange lights like they're shown in the picture. Instead, I used some black gauze as a valance to the curtain and incorporated the orange lights in that and it looked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lights aned instructions are misleading and don't work
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Bergamotmom
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The holes for the lights are much too big and really impossible to construct. I ended up just using the curtain.
Pros: it is a hansome curtain for halloween
Cons: can't put the lights in to make them stay!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hoped for Better
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
RoJo Two
Location:Pahrump, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needs to be a tighter, heavier weave. Just kind of disappears. A little pricey for the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cheesy, But Fun!
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kacey
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little cheesier than I had expected, but it's still fun. The lights hang really loose in the lace, so as long as it's not hung at an open window, then the lights stay put.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not so good
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
cbmiller
These lights do not fit what so ever and the guide they give to place the lights are not even long enough to make it to the next hole on a few. I bought 2 curtains and one set of lights didn't even work! Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I would not purchase this item again or any other similar to it.
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
baby
Location:NYC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I purchase 2 sets because my window is wide. When I received them, 1 curtain was at least 6" shorter than the other. I called customer svc. & received another panel within a week. This panel was at least 2" shorter than the other 2. Now I have 3 panels, 3 different lengths. I did not bother to call again. I attempted to put the lights in the hole provided - - the holes were too big & the lights kept falling out. I have lights that I cannot use. Totally disgusted $40. worth of merchandise that I am not happy with.
Cons: defected all the way
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.