Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
16
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
36 of 62(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
16
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
36 of 62(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
16
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
36 of 62(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the Spooky scene
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sammamish, Wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great scenes on panel. But, lights won't stay in.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall Disappointed
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pro: The curtain was good quality lace and the scene portrayed was nice and spooky.
Con: The holes where the lights are to be inserted were too big and I couldn't get them to stay. The instructions were very hard to understand. The image of the scene on the instructions had numbers where each light is supposed to be inserted, but they were hard to locate (I didn't even realize it was numbered until about 15 minutes after trying to put it together). A couple of the holes in the instructions weren't even in the lace. If this product is redesigned, I suggest making the holes smaller to fit the lights, lights that are for eyes should be closer together on the string and make the lighted section on the scene biggger.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice concept, but....
Date:October 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:RI
It would be AWESOME if it actually LOOKED like this, but of course you can see the light wire though the lace!! :( I just use it without the lights. Still cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect....
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Olympia, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fits the front door beautifully!! Just perfect for creating an eerie front door for trick or treaters. Easy to assemble, Quality of materials and price were right on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Scary Elegance
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chelsea, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It took some creative assembly to attach the string of lights as shown in the directions. Our curtain was missing a few designated light holes. Even with the minor flaws I am happy with my purchase. It gave our front window a scary elegance.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pearland, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The curtain was very nice however as others suggested, the lights will not stay on the curtain. :(
Pros: quality
Cons: lights will not stay on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty, but the lights didn't hold well in the fabric.
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty, but the lights didn't hold well in the fabric.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT! Best Halloween item
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bowie, MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this item 4-5 years ago. I love them. They really bring the room together and give a great spooky look coupled with other props. I really think you will enjoy these. I have them on all windows in my dinning and living room. It is a great buy and you will not reget them. I will look at the christmas ones too. Enjoy!!! and BOO!
Pros: the best halloween spooky look ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T07:30:04.134-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.