Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
33 of 57(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
33 of 57(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
33 of 57(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lights won't go on curtain
Date:October 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
The curtain comes with a string of orange lights that are supposed to go in certain holes on the curtain. It comes directions and a numbered chart to tell you where to put each of the lights and in what order. The directions show you putting each light through a small hole that will "just" fit the light so it stays in. My issue was that the holes are way too big for the lights and they just fall out. It is pretty obvious they are the right holes since they are reinforced. I tried sewing the lights in to place, but ended up looking bunched when hung up. I ended up unstitching them and hung it up by its self and put the lights in a glass cabinet I had.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Difficult to assemble
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Royal Oak, MI
The lights aren't conducive to the holes provided! It's a nice curtain, but try to keep the lights in it, is a deal breaker!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These curtains are adorable, but...
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:ME
These curtains are adorable. I love the spooky tree, black cat and pumpkin on them. However, I am rating this with only 3 stars because:
1) The panels only come in 84" length. I have lived in many places, and I've never had a window that large. If I hang them from the ceiling, the bottom half of the curtain, where most of the lights are located, doesn't show through the window. If you shorten the curtain, it just doesn't look right.
2) The panels are too narrow and don't completely cover the window. Having two panels ruins the scenery on the curtain by bunching together too much.
3) The holes where the lights go through the lace are too large and keep falling out. I remedied this by hanging a double curtain rod. One rod for the panel, and the other to drape the lights in a scallop pattern.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, spooky pattern, lacy material
Cons: length, width, holes for lights too large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
What I was looking for.
Date:September 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oro Valley, AZ
This was what I was looking for as a backdrop for decorations in the foreground. I had read the reviews and found out about this product's shortcomings. So, I decided to get quilted fabric from the store and trimmed the sides with bias tape to put behind the lace. This does several things, makes the details pop, blocks backround light, hides the cord on the lights and helps hold the lights in place. It was well worth it to me to put in the extra time and material cost. Julie
Pros: quality, great design lots of different characters.
Cons: quality, took some extra money and effort to make it what i
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the Spooky scene
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sammamish, Wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great scenes on panel. But, lights won't stay in.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall Disappointed
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pro: The curtain was good quality lace and the scene portrayed was nice and spooky.
Con: The holes where the lights are to be inserted were too big and I couldn't get them to stay. The instructions were very hard to understand. The image of the scene on the instructions had numbers where each light is supposed to be inserted, but they were hard to locate (I didn't even realize it was numbered until about 15 minutes after trying to put it together). A couple of the holes in the instructions weren't even in the lace. If this product is redesigned, I suggest making the holes smaller to fit the lights, lights that are for eyes should be closer together on the string and make the lighted section on the scene biggger.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice concept, but....
Date:October 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:RI
It would be AWESOME if it actually LOOKED like this, but of course you can see the light wire though the lace!! :( I just use it without the lights. Still cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect....
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Olympia, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fits the front door beautifully!! Just perfect for creating an eerie front door for trick or treaters. Easy to assemble, Quality of materials and price were right on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T19:34:40.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.