Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
17
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
39 of 65(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
17
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
39 of 65(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
17
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
39 of 65(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Scary Elegance
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chelsea, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It took some creative assembly to attach the string of lights as shown in the directions. Our curtain was missing a few designated light holes. Even with the minor flaws I am happy with my purchase. It gave our front window a scary elegance.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pearland, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The curtain was very nice however as others suggested, the lights will not stay on the curtain. :(
Pros: quality
Cons: lights will not stay on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty, but the lights didn't hold well in the fabric.
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty, but the lights didn't hold well in the fabric.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT! Best Halloween item
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bowie, MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this item 4-5 years ago. I love them. They really bring the room together and give a great spooky look coupled with other props. I really think you will enjoy these. I have them on all windows in my dinning and living room. It is a great buy and you will not reget them. I will look at the christmas ones too. Enjoy!!! and BOO!
Pros: the best halloween spooky look ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the curtain - not the lights
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The curtain was extremely nice. However, the lights were difficult to keep in the holes so had to push them through the holes plus some of the wiring. I think smaller lights with perhaps a small detachable flower (or something) would have worked better. We are using the curtains, not sure if we'll bother turning on the lights.
Pros: quality, design, appearance
Cons: light string installation
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice curtains...but....
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The curtains are nice if you only want the curtains. The lights that come with it are useless. They will not stay on the curtain right and definitely don't look as good as the picture. So....they are cute curtains and I have them up without the lights.
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not hang right
Date:October 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The curtain comes with pre-stitched holes to poke the lights through but there were three that were not done. I could stick the lights through another place however the lights in the pre-stitched holes would not stay in place no matter how I tried to configure it. Even without those problems the curtain bunches up where the lights hang which ruins the whole effect you are going for. The only thing left to do is hang the curtain without the lights but then why buy it at all.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
lights would not stay in panel
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The panel was a bit thin and the lights would not stay until we hot glued them. Should have paid attention to the prior comments. It looked so good in your catalog, very deceiving.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-31 T16:45:22.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.