Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
15
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
33 of 55(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
15
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
33 of 55(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
15
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
33 of 55(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tonasket, Wa
The lace was very fine . Size was perfect for the sliding glass door. But it wasn't very noticeable when it got dark. Could only see the orange lights but not the pattern on the lace. Next year will hang it up against a white background and it should do better. Was a little tricky getting the lights to stay attached .
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
dissapointed in product
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Menominee, MI
The lights don't fit the holes in the curtain, they are too large and the lights are too close together causing the curtain to pucker. The fabric is cut crooked.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase EVER !!
Date:October 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Waste of money,lights don't go where they should.
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor instruction sheet
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2017
We don’t like that our Spooky Lighted Lace Curtain let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lights won't go on curtain
Date:October 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
The curtain comes with a string of orange lights that are supposed to go in certain holes on the curtain. It comes directions and a numbered chart to tell you where to put each of the lights and in what order. The directions show you putting each light through a small hole that will "just" fit the light so it stays in. My issue was that the holes are way too big for the lights and they just fall out. It is pretty obvious they are the right holes since they are reinforced. I tried sewing the lights in to place, but ended up looking bunched when hung up. I ended up unstitching them and hung it up by its self and put the lights in a glass cabinet I had.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Difficult to assemble
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Royal Oak, MI
The lights aren't conducive to the holes provided! It's a nice curtain, but try to keep the lights in it, is a deal breaker!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These curtains are adorable, but...
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:ME
These curtains are adorable. I love the spooky tree, black cat and pumpkin on them. However, I am rating this with only 3 stars because:
1) The panels only come in 84" length. I have lived in many places, and I've never had a window that large. If I hang them from the ceiling, the bottom half of the curtain, where most of the lights are located, doesn't show through the window. If you shorten the curtain, it just doesn't look right.
2) The panels are too narrow and don't completely cover the window. Having two panels ruins the scenery on the curtain by bunching together too much.
3) The holes where the lights go through the lace are too large and keep falling out. I remedied this by hanging a double curtain rod. One rod for the panel, and the other to drape the lights in a scallop pattern.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, spooky pattern, lacy material
Cons: length, width, holes for lights too large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
What I was looking for.
Date:September 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oro Valley, AZ
This was what I was looking for as a backdrop for decorations in the foreground. I had read the reviews and found out about this product's shortcomings. So, I decided to get quilted fabric from the store and trimmed the sides with bias tape to put behind the lace. This does several things, makes the details pop, blocks backround light, hides the cord on the lights and helps hold the lights in place. It was well worth it to me to put in the extra time and material cost. Julie
Pros: quality, great design lots of different characters.
Cons: quality, took some extra money and effort to make it what i
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the Spooky scene
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sammamish, Wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great scenes on panel. But, lights won't stay in.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-21 T12:43:06.185-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.