Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
phoff in MD
Location:Ocean City, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy, its well made and simply adorable, I plan to put it on my Kitchen table, with orange and black votive candles.
Pros: adorable, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not my first choice.
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter in law liked this but I did not. Looks great in the photo but too small to really appreciate. A bit pricey for the size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennnifer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks great when lit and is made very well!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
queenie944
Location:New Fairfield, CT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this produce exceeded my expectations for the price. I bought it for someone and was sorry I didn't order one for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Different & Fun Item
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Oakland Park, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Years ago I saw this on the front of Terry's Village Catalog but could not find it in the catalog. Customer Service Representative Mary at Terry's Village said we don't carry it!! But I said that's what I want to buy!!. So the following year she made sure it was in the catalog. I bought two of them gave one to a friend. It's been 5 or more years and I still love it! I put out every halloween and get great compliments. I bought timer tealights that light just as well as real lights but no bother with real fire etc. It still looks brand new and with timer lights that I bought even better.
Pros: conversation piece
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
anna
Location:ok
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute item. Will look great with other decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Dickinson, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I bought this product for my sister. She loved it and has it sitting on her fireplace mantle. Very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick delivery and great quality.
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Suse
Location:Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased with items purchased and quick delivery. Quality is great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.