Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:October 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Newport
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These weren't quite what I was expecting when I opened the package (a little smaller than I thought they would be-although, I never looked at the measurements before I purchased).
However, when you put them in water and light, they look great! Very pretty!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
VeloriLori
I gave one star for cuteness. They are too heavy to stay lit while floating in water.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
festive floating pumpkin candles
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
oneglammom
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was hosting an adult luncheon and bought these to try and dress up the house for fall. Very nice candles. I put them in a large clear glass bowl and received compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
neat idea
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
meg
Very cute, neat idea. But for the price I'm not sure I made a very smart purchase! They won't last long before they become unusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
halloween floating candles
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue Roszak
Location:Long Branch, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I enjoy using floating candles. It's hard to find them. I ordered these as soon as I saw them!
Pros: good floaters
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Floating Pumpkin Candles
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
debbydo
Location:Meadlowlakes, Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little pumpkins along with the floating leaves make a pretty bowl when lit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
KatPNW
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These arrived very securely packed in a sturdy box with divided sections and bubble wrap. I will use this box again to store other things! As a result of this careful packing, all the candles arrived intact and unscratched - nice! They are very cute, with a glossy sheen and unmistakable pumpkin shape. They floated nicely and burned well. For the price this is quite a deal! My only complaint: they are heavier than I expected, so I had to use a larger container of water. If you use a deeper container as pictured it will work fine, but I had wanted to use a shallower dish, and they sank right to the bottom. Once I had the water depth to 2" they were good to go. They probably wouldn't burn as long or as well if they were lighter or full of air bubbles, so it's not a big deal to size up a bit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Didn't work out
Date:October 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Connie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I put a floating pumpkin candle in a glass container with water & lit it. I was trying to see how long the candle would burn. I discovered that the candle would float, but it was deep enough in the water that the water would run from the side to the middle in the groves on the pumpkin. The water would put the flame out, as the water would run from the side of the candle down the middle to the flame. Sure wished the candles would have worked.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.