Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
nurtz
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He has served as our photo backdrop for several years. Well made--no fading or fraying. He is a great buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love IT.
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
KT556
Location:Chicago Suburb
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice quality. Will be handing off my balcony railing. Booooooooo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GoJackets
Location:Atlanta, GA
Love this ghost bunting. Looks great on my front porch railing and looks like it will stand up well in the weather.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for a long porch
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DrLydiaGray
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because I have a long porch. I already own the bat but I need to extend the length a little. The bat is great so I bought the ghost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neat decorations
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sewbest22
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bunting will be used along with other Halloween decorations to make a cheerful, seasonal look on my house
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
terri
Location:pottstown, pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I look forward to using this product soon when I put out my Halloween decorations. This bunting will be put on my deck railing where others can enjoy it , as well as myself. Thank you for a well made and unique product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A really good purchase.
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Freckles
Location:Fort Worth, Tx
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like to decorate my house for Halloween, this bunting is just perfect.
Well made and I'm sure it will withstand the environment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PamN
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not real heavy but used them last Halloween and they still looked good when I took them down.
Pros: very cute
Cons: could be a little heavier
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.