Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween Party
Date:October 2, 2009
Customer avatar
SJMD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this as well as the ghost bunting for my prize booth at my son's Halloween Party this year. They are very good quality and are a nice large size. This will really add to the decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
sann3996
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Hung it in front of our garage door. Looks great and doesn't interfere with the door at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
leilah01
Location:LA, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween decoration is just what it looks like. Nice size, very cute, easy to hang.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:Clarkson, NE
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very cute Halloween item - very happy with my purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:August 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinkdorfy
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bat bunting is so cute I had to get 2 of them! The quality seems good though I have not used them yet - can't wait to put them out for Halloween!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Item
Date:August 7, 2013
Customer avatar
PamN
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There not real heavy but there cute and where would I find such cute decoration like this. Not in my town! There well made for the price.
Pros: different and cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lee
Date:October 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Lee
Location:Niagara Falls, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We placed our BATTY friend on our front railing for Halloween...he is very cute and seems to hold up well. He is large and well constructed. A great addition to our decorating.
Pros: great child friendly decoration for halloween
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winner !
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Bunnie
Location:Windsor, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I got married (19 yrs ago) my husband said to pick a holiday. Seriously. He really didn't want me decorating for ALL the holidays. I picked Christmas as I'm the Christmas Queen in my family. That flew out the window when we completely restructured the exterior of our home, adding a beautiful front porch. Of course I have to decorate the front porch for every holiday! These bat buntings are perfect ... I have to say I couldn't stop laughing as I was unpacking them. They will look fantastic hanging from above ... and I purchased the spider web bunting to hang along the railing below. With the pumpkins from my husband's garden .... our front porch will be the envy of the neighborhood (along with the dried cornstalks from his garden tied to the lamppost :-) Thank you Terry's Village ! ! !
Pros: well made, strong color
Cons: none ! ! !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.