Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
87 of 93(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
87 of 93(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
87 of 93(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeva
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I thought it would be, but will be a very cute addition to my fall window display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kathy
Location:manchester, nj
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought the picture was adorable, but was a little skeptical. I was more than pleased when I received them because they're adorable. I plan to use them as prizes for this years Halloween party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MWR
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sweet little witch is simply lovely, and will be a great addition to my Halloween decor.
Pros: sweet, adorable, lovely colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good product
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Finish on figurine was poorly done. Hat was black with random patches of grey and the black ran into her hair. Hair color choice seemed odd to me as I have never seen a blond witch. The hat looks like it will fall off. I will be returning it.
Also, I found it difficult into get the "Overall Rating" section.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fancy Witch is delightful
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
pdm
Location:Dayton, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered her after thinking about it several times and then changing my mind. No need to worry, she is adorable and the quality is there. I am very happy and she will be a wonderful addition to my fall/Halloween decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Items were cuter than they appeared in the pictures
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mare
Location:Township of Ridley, Folsom, PA 19033, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like this company because the products are reasonably priced and come very well packed and ship quickly. The company is also very good with any returns should there be a damaged item. Overall good quality for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Girl
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I consider this the Halloween Girl, like the Irish Girl, Patriotic Girl, etc. She is really cute. She has the same sweet face, good colors and over all whimsy. I look forward to seeing her with my other Halloween decorations.
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice addition to my collection
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granmom3
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got her to display with my other angels and figurines. I leave them out all year, just rearranging them for the season.
Pros: good detail
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.