Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
83 of 88(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
83 of 88(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
83 of 88(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Items were cuter than they appeared in the pictures
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mare
Location:Township of Ridley, Folsom, PA 19033, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like this company because the products are reasonably priced and come very well packed and ship quickly. The company is also very good with any returns should there be a damaged item. Overall good quality for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Girl
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I consider this the Halloween Girl, like the Irish Girl, Patriotic Girl, etc. She is really cute. She has the same sweet face, good colors and over all whimsy. I look forward to seeing her with my other Halloween decorations.
Pros: quality, whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice addition to my collection
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granmom3
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got her to display with my other angels and figurines. I leave them out all year, just rearranging them for the season.
Pros: good detail
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy Witch
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Cougar
Location:Chattanooga, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this classy looking witch. The elongated body seems to add an elegance to her and I enjoyed looking at her all through October. Almost hated to pack her away to make room for the Thanksgiving and Christmas seasons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fancy Witch!
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan0702
Location:Jordan, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This witch has substantial weight and the detail of the painting is charming. A new Halloween staple in our household! :-)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
happy witch
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Pensacola, FL, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
She's a very happy character and stands out next to my orange pillar candle--the compliment each other--like the softer colors on the witch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased with product
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Shopper
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute witch will put with the other items I've I bought in the past from Terry Village miniture pumpkins, ect. Getting ready to display all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my Witch
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Windancer
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This witch is so unique and cute. The quality and price were good too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.